Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(115)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(115)
    • 5 Star(107)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/05/2021

    Super koloběžka, jede jako střela!!! Objednáno 25.3. dodáno do ČR přes UPS 17.5.. Balení nepoškozeno, pěkně zabaleno... 👍 Baterka vyrobená v únoru a přišlo nabito 75% 👍 Hodně nedostatků už vyřešeno a pruží dobře 80kg a nejde na doraz! Ale co je špatně, tak objednávka byla s terénními pneu a nevím proč , ale došly silniční!!!!!👎👎👎👎👎 budu řešit s prodejcem... JINAK SUPER STROJ, MOHU DOPORUČIT 😁

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2021

    I am very disappointed with this site! I ordered an electric scooter, after more than 3 months of waiting I did not receive the right model. It offers items that they do not have in stock. Customer service is deplorable. More than 48 hours to get an answer by email. And they are unable to provide clear and precise answers. They have to fight to be able to be reimbursed because of their mistakes. I do not recommend this site. No commercial gesture, no professionalism. This sure is clearly to be avoided.

    Komentáře (11)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2021

    This thing is gigantic compared to my other 2 scooters and It is heavy. Everything came intact no damage whatsoever just make sure to check all the bolts as I did to mine but everything is already tightened on mine and I haven't tested driving it yet. The headlights and the controller are what you only needed to adjust base on your preference. Overall this is a solid scooter!. I ordered mine on February 25 and it came today April 6 via FedEx.

    Komentáře (27)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    Kolobežka prišla úplne v poriadku bez jediného škrabanca z Poľského skladu a všetko bolo funkčné, trošku boli povolené niektoré šrouby, ale to už je asi zvykom čínskych kolobežiek, že je to treba podoťahovať všetko keď to príde. Ak ste niekedy rozmýšľali nad kúpou tejto kolobežky, tak absolútne neváhajte, je to proste mega, nedá sa to opísať... krásna, tichá, a keď potrebujete tak silná ako sviňa :) zároveň sa tam dá jazdiť aj krásne do 25 kilometrov za hodinu po meste nie je žiadny problém, odpruženie bomba, neľutujem cestné pneumatiky... je potrebné urobiť pár úprav, ale to už si všetci nájdete na YouTube...nič hrozné... zaberie vám to dve tri hodinky a môžete si plne užívať jazdu na tejto kolobežke...v noci to svieti neskutočne dobre... má to alarm aj diaľkové ovládanie ako na aute...smerovky sú tiež moderné...

    Komentáře (16)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    Είναι πολύ καλύτερο από ότι περίμενα υπερβολικά δυνατό και γρήγορο... Φενετε στιβαρη κατασκευή... Φρένα πολύ καλά λάστιχα ασφαλιτινα... Εχω κανει 100χλμ και κάνω αυτή την αξιολόγηση.... Ειναι πολύ μεγάλυτερο το μέγεθος του από ότι βλέπετε στης φωτογραφίες... Ο χώρος της μπαταρίας ήθελε λίγο τακτοποίηση αλλά όλα οκ... Η παράδοση έγινε 2 μήνες μετά την αγορά του.. Σε άριστη κατάσταση η συσκευασία και το πατινι χωρίς χτυπήματα και σημάδια... Αξίζει τα χρήματα του τουλάχιστον τα 1030€ που το πήρα εγώ.. Ο χρόνος θα δείξει τα υπόλοιπα....

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2021

    Okay the e-scoot is really really an monster I promise. I weight 126kg but the power is enormous and frigtening att the same time.(good that it has some lower settings also so it's not full power all the time) It doesn't care that weight at all. I ordered with road tyres since I'm going to use from and to work. I'm not gonna say it took long time since I was aware of that but it took 49days to Sweden. (think like this don't count the weekends 😜) Happy with my buy ofc, for the money better scoot you not gonna find. The only thing I regret is not purchasing a seat also so it could have come together.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2021

    Отличный самокат! Качество материалов выше ожидаемого. Очень прочная конструкция. Доставка за 3 дня со склада в Польше. Коробка была без повреждений и на самом самокате ни единой царапины. Комплектация и характеристики, как в описании. Единственный минус это полное отсутствие гидроизоляции корпуса,нужно делать самому, но после этого можно оставлять под дождём без проблем. Так же задний амортизатор совершенно без смазки, но это не проблема. За эти деньги это самый лучший выбор. Рекомендую.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2021

    This scooter is the most capable machine what I have ever owned. it's better than a moped, its lighter than an ebike. And its has got immerse torque. If you consider buying it, you should deffo get one. I can be a silent assassin and bother no one in the woods, or be a ninja with it in the urban environment. It has got approx 40 km HARDCORE off road range. which is like 2.5 hours climbing and wheels spinning. I rode other scooters and the suspension of this is superior, by far the best. Brakes are crazy good, and you get 2x 2.5 Amp charger with it. I swapped the stem and the bars. I would advise to do the same if you consider real off-road riding with it. Made some videos, check it out on YT. "zizusaid"

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2021

    On the second day i had an amazing day driving it. Then i forgot about the weight, bought a shoulder strap, and i have loved this machine ever since. it didnt have thermal pad, i had to spend 15 euros because controllers were too hot. The handlebar is always loosening on its own. however, i am happy with the purchase. laotie responds to emails which is very nice. already did 500 km in one week. It me up, if you want a video review, cheers.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/09/2021

    Superbe trottinette, très bon rapport qualité prix, accélération très violante amateur s'abstenir. Avant la première utilisation effectuer un réglage de leviers de freins ainsi que de l'accélérateur, vérifier toutes les vis, attention l'accélérateur a tandace à bloqué les 2 première heures (rodage). Trottinette très belle robuste du sérieux, casque et gants moto très conseiller. Appuyez 2 fois sur le signe électrique de la télécommande et 1 fois sur le cadenas ouvert pour la mise en marche et ça part de la !!! J'ai roulé à 70 kilomètres heures au secours !!! Ça fait peur. Soyez prudent. Très content de mon achat. Merci Banggood

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$56.98
    • US$49.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$55.99