Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(162)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(162)
    • Hvězda 5(131)
    • Hvězda 4(16)
    • Hvězda 3(7)
    • Hvězda 2(4)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/11/2021

    Hello tout le monde. Commande reçu à Toulon Sud de la France, et je suis content ! Commande passée le 05 septembre 2021, reçu le 02 novembre 2021. Le suivi à été parfait. Parlons technique 😎 : Rapport Qualité/Prix IMBATTABLE. Comme l'indique la fiche technique, vitesse au delà de 100Km/H. Livrée avec 2 chargeur pour la charge rapide. Je fais 1m75, 85Kg et je dois m'accrocher à fond ! Accélération de fou. Un MONSTRE de 50kg. Merci Laotie. Merci Banggood 🙏🏽

    Komentáře (17)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2021

    Wonderful scooter that allows you to discover places like no other machine can do... These are mine findings after 500km: Delivery: - 2 months for CN to Slovakia - broken turn signal, but banggood sent me the replacement immediately (perfect!!!, thanks!!!) Construction: - kickstand is hitting the body when riding, I needed to stick some protection not to damaging the metal body. - be ready for very heavy scooter but with extreme power (I usually use the eco mode to limit it) - wide tires are awesome, very stable, but I'm worrying about the future when this is not the standard... - it requires basic mechanical skills to repair the flat tire. Pros: - enormously powerful, turbo + dual is more suitable for racing than terrain riding - exceptionally long range - we are riding on gravel and dirt roads mixed with paved. 4 hours riding time means 60 km for us and I didn't spend more than half of the battery. - wide tires give huge amount of stability and performance Cons: - too much power for rough terrain, unable to gently work with the throttle - too heavy, I'm not able to load it to the trunk on my own or take it upstairs - non-standard wide tires make me headache. Few weeks brake in riding because only banggood provides spare inner and outer tire. Unable to find it anywhere nearby. And no off-road tires in listings is also today a big problem for me. Summary: - wonderful scooter, extremely long range and very high top speed you will probably just test but never use in real scenarios - be sure you will not carry it frequently - so much fun for me, especially if you are riding with someone. I've completely replaced bike for this monster and every ride is THE experience especially here in the forests, fields, trails and outdoors of Slovakia. It's like designed for this country ;-) . Note: you can see the difference between es19 and es18 on some photos.

    Komentáře (9)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2022

    Bom dia. A caixa vinha com um buraco e um parafuso do descanso está dobrado. O descanso também está arranhado. Isto tudo, porque como a caixa estava danificada, alguma coisa bateu e danificou no transporte . Como poderemos resolver este assunto, uma vez que paguei um artigo novo e ele vem danificado.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2021

    INSANE POWER!! The scooter is scarry fast. ITS A BIG YES BOYS! Turnsignal was broken when i got it and the parcel whas borken and open when it arrived stuff was missing but i meesage them about it and they will send me some new replacement stuff to fixit and they said they will pay me to fix it in a shop and refund me some. If they do as said i will keep this update up, if not ill take this down and make a new rewew. Good costumer service if done as said. THEN ITS A SUUUPER YES. GET IT NOW! AND FEEL THE POWER OF 6000W🤯 HOW INSANE IS THAT😈😈😁

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2021

    Commandé le 9/11 Arrivée le 15/11/2021. 1 semaine pour arriver parfait. Frenchement bien emballé pas de remarque ! La trotinette juste magnifique ! Penser à visé tout les vis et boulon avant la mise sur route. c'est une bête cette trottinette. cette trotinette est tellement puissante qu'elle te surprend parfois. Soyez r vigilant! Merci Banggood

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2021

    I ordered to Hungary on Monday. He arrived from Poland on Thursday morning. This is amazing. It's really brutally strong. Start only in a smaller gear because you can easily grab your nose or jump out from under you. Check all screws before starting for the first time! Excellent value for money. I recommend!

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2021

    Ordered on 2021-06-19 came on 2021-09-14 to Slovakia due to Poland railway repair. Came it good shape in double box, but unfortunately with both tire tube leaking and one turn signal not working as well. Tire tubes are hard to find I was not abble to find one yet. Turn signal I try to troubleshoot but in deed one of them is not working. I am going to post my full review later when I make few hundredths km.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2022

    ordem recebida dentro do prazo de entrega , 5 dias 236 km rodados 0 problemas . esta trotinete é completamente um monstro , arranque extremamente forte velocidade muito elevada mesmo condução extremamente confortável . aconselho vivamente . de mencionar que a minha já trouxe thermal pads nas controladoras , bateria veio bem presa a base. amortecedor de direção impecável também . quanto a autonomia poderia ser um pouco melhor porque o que se anuncia não corresponde a realidade mas mesmo assim a 40/50 km/h consegue sempre fazer 50km de autonomia . aconselho vivamente . de resto nada mais a mencionar. testado e aprovado . mais uma vez , uma boa experiência com a banggood e com o vendedor .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/04/2022

    Buona sera non sono uno da recensione ma devo fare i complimenti al sito in primis per la velocità di consegna, poi devo dire che questo monopattino è un mostro, capacità di ammortizzare favolosa nonostante ho un peso di 130kg potenza inimmaginabile, ci sono anche delle pecche come il peso elevato io abito al primo piano e sono robusto e faccio fatica a portarlo giù e su poi abbiamo le luci mi aspettavo molto ma molto di più per un monopattino di questa elevatura, attenzione ⚠️ alle viti si allentano facilmente.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2021

    bonjour, j'ai bien reçu ma commande aujourd'hui le 20 décembre 2021 mais j'ai remarquer que le carton d'emballage était endommagé c'est au niveau de la béquille latérale sûrement pas assez emballée.. j'ai constaté qu'il y avait une rayure au niveau du châssis par la suite j'ai rechargé l'engin au maximum 67,2 et j'ai remarquer en allument l'engin qu'il y avait la led latérale gauche qui ne fonctionnait pas j'ai regardé sous le deck elle était bien branché .. après tout serrages de vis et graissage des amortisseurs j'ai roulé 40 kms l'engin ses d'un coup éteinte pourtant il me restait deux barres de batterie sur le conteurs je n'ai pas pu la rallumer rien ne fonctionnait .. pourquoi elle ne s'est pas rallumer ? je l'ai mise à recharger la tout c'est remis en marche.. j'espère avoir votre compréhension et pouvoir faire le nécessaire pour moi .. merçi .. voici les photos ..

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$383.99
    • US$1,379.61
    • US$1,869.99
    • US$759.99
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$1,419.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$1,149.99
    • US$1,999.99
    • US$949.99
    • US$1,649.99
    • US$799.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$679.99
    • US$3,008.99