Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(36)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(36)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/01/2021

    I tempi di consegna sono stati lunghissimi ma per fortuna tutto è andato bene, lo scooter è perfettamente funzionante, l'unica cosa prima di utilizzarlo bisogna assolutamente controllare il serraggio dei bulloni, per sicurezza ho controllato anche i cablaggi elettrici dove c'è il pacco batterie ma tutto era perfettamente assemblato quindi mi ritengo molto soddisfatto, grazie. Delivery times were very long but luckily everything went well, the scooter is in perfect working order, the only thing before using it is absolutely necessary to check the tightness of the bolts, for safety I also checked the electrical wiring where the package is. batteries but everything was perfectly assembled so I am very satisfied, thanks.

    Komentáře (17)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2021

    Magnifique produit arrivé intacte, le packaging a été revu, une meilleur protection de la trottinette et de ses accessoires, et une grosse mise a jour dans le deck, une batterie mieux protégé, mais toujours pas d'étanchéité, a faire soi même mais c'est facile. Une fois prêt, sur la route l'accélération est hallucinante !! les amortisseurs font leurs travails, les freins sont efficaces, les clignotants sont bien visibles, le klaxon fait un énorme bruit, ce qui est bien. Bref cet engin est très bien sur les routes accidentés!! je recommande vivement ce produit.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2021

    Самокат получил. Спасибо продавцу. От заказа до Литвы 2 месяца. Без дополнительных налогов. Привезли до подъезда. Только вскрыл коробку и вытащил. Он огромный и тяжёлый. Буду проверять. Батарея пришла с 58.8 вольт. Буду заряжать и проверять. Он очень габаритный )))))) По сравнению с Xiaomi. Он раз так

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    Dear friends: I reveived this afternoon my 2x2800 W ES18 33.6 Ah scooter. It came with some problems: 1).-the deck came beaten and bent by 4 sides. I am sending attached the pictures.( six pictures) 2).- the brake lights do not turn on when the front or rear brakes are pressed.( one picture) I found a rounded pc inside the box. I sent you that pc in my last picture.( one picture) Where is it mounted? What is is for ? Please solve this problem as I even paid an insure. If you need any other question please dont hesitate to ask me. Waiting your soonest reply, I remain. Francisco Garcua

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2021

    the scooter is great. I admit that it is even a bit too strong. unfortunately, the weight is a bit too heavy to be easily moved or taken to larger floors, but you have to take it into account with such a powerful battery. it came slightly damaged but I hope that banggood will remove the defect. Regards

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2021

    it came after 75 days. the box had some holes. it came without anything broken but with some scratces. everything is working. it is really huge. I am pleased from the quality for the money.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    after 90 days of waiting it arrived! well packed without marks or breaks..very strong and beautiful! it's worth the money with the above ... the only drawback for me is the front system..it is unstable after 40km although this works with a stabilizer ..

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2021

    I am very pleased after opening the box was a little beat up but scooter is in perfect shape! have not rode it yet! rain of course! turned rear wheel only in mode 1 & burnt my carpet 🤫 its got balls! my buying experience was not at all what what the fear mongers claimed! good all around communication as well 🙂

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/04/2021

    this scooter is an absolute beast, needs steering damper, but overall very satisfied, I ordered on 3/15/21 got to my door 4/19/21..just over the 25 day wait period, us delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2021

    very good scooter all works... 74 days in transit for the delivery ....be careful it’s not a toy it’s too strong... 💪💪💪

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$1,399.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$56.98
    • US$9.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$1,679.99