Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(36)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(36)
    • Hvězda 5(33)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/01/2021

    I tempi di consegna sono stati lunghissimi ma per fortuna tutto è andato bene, lo scooter è perfettamente funzionante, l'unica cosa prima di utilizzarlo bisogna assolutamente controllare il serraggio dei bulloni, per sicurezza ho controllato anche i cablaggi elettrici dove c'è il pacco batterie ma tutto era perfettamente assemblato quindi mi ritengo molto soddisfatto, grazie. Delivery times were very long but luckily everything went well, the scooter is in perfect working order, the only thing before using it is absolutely necessary to check the tightness of the bolts, for safety I also checked the electrical wiring where the package is. batteries but everything was perfectly assembled so I am very satisfied, thanks.

    Komentáře (17)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2021

    Magnifique produit arrivé intacte, le packaging a été revu, une meilleur protection de la trottinette et de ses accessoires, et une grosse mise a jour dans le deck, une batterie mieux protégé, mais toujours pas d'étanchéité, a faire soi même mais c'est facile. Une fois prêt, sur la route l'accélération est hallucinante !! les amortisseurs font leurs travails, les freins sont efficaces, les clignotants sont bien visibles, le klaxon fait un énorme bruit, ce qui est bien. Bref cet engin est très bien sur les routes accidentés!! je recommande vivement ce produit.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2021

    Самокат получил. Спасибо продавцу. От заказа до Литвы 2 месяца. Без дополнительных налогов. Привезли до подъезда. Только вскрыл коробку и вытащил. Он огромный и тяжёлый. Буду проверять. Батарея пришла с 58.8 вольт. Буду заряжать и проверять. Он очень габаритный )))))) По сравнению с Xiaomi. Он раз так

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2021

    the scooter is great. I admit that it is even a bit too strong. unfortunately, the weight is a bit too heavy to be easily moved or taken to larger floors, but you have to take it into account with such a powerful battery. it came slightly damaged but I hope that banggood will remove the defect. Regards

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    Dear friends: I reveived this afternoon my 2x2800 W ES18 33.6 Ah scooter. It came with some problems: 1).-the deck came beaten and bent by 4 sides. I am sending attached the pictures.( six pictures) 2).- the brake lights do not turn on when the front or rear brakes are pressed.( one picture) I found a rounded pc inside the box. I sent you that pc in my last picture.( one picture) Where is it mounted? What is is for ? Please solve this problem as I even paid an insure. If you need any other question please dont hesitate to ask me. Waiting your soonest reply, I remain. Francisco Garcua

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2021

    it came after 75 days. the box had some holes. it came without anything broken but with some scratces. everything is working. it is really huge. I am pleased from the quality for the money.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    after 90 days of waiting it arrived! well packed without marks or breaks..very strong and beautiful! it's worth the money with the above ... the only drawback for me is the front system..it is unstable after 40km although this works with a stabilizer ..

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2021

    I am very pleased after opening the box was a little beat up but scooter is in perfect shape! have not rode it yet! rain of course! turned rear wheel only in mode 1 & burnt my carpet 🤫 its got balls! my buying experience was not at all what what the fear mongers claimed! good all around communication as well 🙂

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/06/2021

    I was very positively surprised by the delivery - the scooter came to me 2 months faster than it should. It is a ultra powerful scooter with a giant range, amazing shock absorption and an aggressive appearance. I would compare this scooter to a Ferrari among electric scooters - it's hard to find someone faster than you and everyone on the street is looking at this thing. The only disadvantage is the weight and size, it's very hard to lift this scooter, let alone carry it up the stairs. In addition, if you have a small car, this scooter may not fit in the trunk. It can barely fit in my Skoda Octavia, which is not the smallest type of car. Keep that in mind. However, if you decide to buy this beast, there are a few things you need to do before your first ride. First unscrew the deck and put thick thermalpads under and above the controllers, the factory-installed ones are useless and too small to keep these controllers from overheat (at least for me). Also inside the deck put the foam where it's possible to protect the electronics from slack while driving (you can use the foam that secures the scooter in the package). If you want to ride in the rain, be sure to seal the scooter with silicone (you put silicone wherever water could get to the electronics). You can find a lot of guides on the Internet about that. Also make sure that all screws are tightened securely. The last very important thing - be sure to mount the steering dumper, otherwise the scooter will be falling into wobbling above 30-40 km per hour, which is very dangerous and may lead to an accident. But even taking into account all the things you have to do yourself, it's still worth buying this scooter for such a low price. In Europe, scooters with similar parameters cost like 3-4 times more.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/04/2021

    this scooter is an absolute beast, needs steering damper, but overall very satisfied, I ordered on 3/15/21 got to my door 4/19/21..just over the 25 day wait period, us delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$1,399.99
    • US$1,459.99
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$899.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$88.88
    • US$1,349.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$889.99