Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(67)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(67)
    • Hvězda 5(54)
    • Hvězda 4(8)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/04/2021

    Krabice dosla poškozená a jedna hrana kolobezky je odřená ale je to jen kosmetika.. Tezko rict jestli se odrela pri cestě z Číny nebo ji odřel kuryr až v ČR. Koloběžka je opravdu dravec, určitě pořiďte uzavřenou crossovou helmu!! odpružení je výborné! Brzdy jsou silne a zabírají az na konci tak opatrně! Max. rychlost jsem nezkoušel protože sem se kolem 50km/h uz velmi bál! Riditka se uz pak docela trepou. Coz mi nevadi protože kolobezku mam spise do lesa a polní cesty a tam max rychlost neni potreba! Ani dojezd sem ještě nezjistil ale bude velky. Rozhodně nehodlam jezdit maximalkou a někde se zabít! Blinkry jsou super a vlastně vsechny svetla pěkně sviti! Pri vybalení byla baterie cca na dvou tretinach a zadni pneu bylo vyfoukle.. V balení dve nabijecky a naradi. Kolobezku můžu vrele doporučit, za 780eur z českého skladu super. Nechapu ale ze pri trakovani kolobezka sla pres nemecko, kdyz psali CZ sklad.. Presedlal jsem z kilowatove kolobezky a nedokazu si představit vykon kolobezky s 5600w..:)

    Komentáře (13)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    Hello guys! What can I say about this scooter. It is good for driving around 40-50 km/h on the street and out of road. Everything are working good. Have 54 A, so in future to increase the power.

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    Wszystko w jak najlepszym porządku. Hulajnoga bardzo szybka i mocną. Zasięg co najmniej 60 km w trybie najmocniejszym. Maksymalna osiągana prędkość 60 km/h. Wysoka jakość wykonania. Gorąco polecam.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2021

    très long sans nouvelles du colis 📦. colis abîmé pendant le transport. trottinette 🛴 très puissante, suspensions très confortables. solide ! vraiment beau produit.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    It arrived on time. Box was a little banged up but scooter in perfect condition. Big and heavy then I expected. Shame the break lights don't work. Then would have given 5 stars

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/09/2021

    After 100km i can say i love this scooter. its epic to use in Mountains. After 20km pleasw check all screws, cuz they can make lose. Only problem is very basic operating system.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/01/2022

    Fantastico patinete, es para off road, velocidad punta de 50 km/h pero sube todo lo que le pongas. Tiene mas fuerza en subidas que los motores HM, comprobado contra un T10.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    The scooter is fantastic. but please spend a couple dollars more on the led lighting. one head light failed in an hour of use, and, the rubber material that the turn lights are made of is crap, they broke off in two weeks. Not from impact, just bending the flexible rubber they both came off. Fix the lighting and you'd have the best unit in the USA. Five STARS!!!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2021

    Had it about a month now and I love it! There is not a hill around here it can’t conquer so far and acceleration and speed is very good, but I’m only 62kg. The battery is huge and lasts long even though I’m usually on dual and no eco. My friend chargedhis 1000w scooter 3 times when I need my charge. There are a couple of problems that came with it: Front light, back light, sideboard lights and the horn was never working. I’m not skilled in such matters and have left it that way so far. Not sure how to proceed, nobody works on scooters here for a reasonable price. Brakes makes some noise and the rear feels a little less responsive after 200km riding. Blinkers are too soft and I broke one already. Mine seemed tuned a bit bad at the factory. The wobble that starts after 30km/h gets dead serious at 40km/h, especially downhill. Haven’t dared go over 45km/h as the handlebar is like handling spaghetti. I have now installed a steering damper and it’s a different beast. Steering has a bit of resistance now, + or - is adjustable on the damper, feels great and more professional. Best thing for this scoot, no wobble so far at 40km/h. Turn radius not much affected. Will fine tune the damper and max her our when weather allows! Great for the price!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    troppo gioco sul piantone davanti. come si può eliminare?

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$12.00
    • US$749.99