Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(82)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(82)
    • Hvězda 5(77)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/04/2022

    Доставка 3 недели, почта Нидерландов долго держала, отправка из Китая очень быстрая, молодцы! Установка не сложная, работает пока отлично 👍, всем мира и удачи. Спасибо Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2021

    The product is excellent. It is quite different to use with this. The steering wheel does not shake even at high speeds. I was afraid before, it's not now. This product is highly recommended. Delivery is very fast and everything is impeccable. Thank you very much.

    Komentáře (10)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2021

    I would have given 5stelle if a small shim like the one I had to put in the front was provided otherwise it touched on the top of the wheel, mine is a Laotie es 18 lite which is a little smaller and it needs something to separate a little bit but it's a great product

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2021

    Hola, tuve un problema con el amortiguador y el vendedor no dudó en enviarme otro nuevo muy muy contento con el vendedor y el producto. envío rápido 10 días en España. recomiendo este amortiguador de dirección para Patinete eléctrico. válido para ( Laotie es18 Lite ).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2022

    Excelente producto, llegó en 20 días a Lima, Perú, lo probé con mi Janobike t85 y la sensación del manejo de siente más segura, con este damper puedo ir a doble motor todo sin tambaleos ni vibraciones en el timon.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2021

    My Laotie ES18P scooter needed this for higher speed runs.Should mount right up, all hardware included see pictures. Came in about 2 to 3 weeks to the Midwest U.S.A. No tracking number upload on the Banggood web site. Delivered to my home with US postal service. No problems at all. Banggood came through again.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2022

    Balík došiel v poriadku ..tlmič nahodený za pár minút ale nie je k nemu žiaden návod.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    Justo ha tardado 10 días en llegar, facil instalación y buen funcionamiento.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2021

    Nice item i will test the performance

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2021

    dziękuję banggood. Przesyłka jest w dobrym stanie i damper jest mega dobry. Ale hulajnogę Laotie ti30 landbreaker nie mogą wysłać do Polski. Kiedy to będzie dostępne?

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$759.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$1,149.99
    • US$759.99
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$63.00