Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(514)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(514)
    • 5 Star(477)
    • 4 Star(32)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/01/2019

    works good, it was the cheapest way to use full capacity with q6 pro charger. a little noisy, but its not probem!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/04/2019

    i love that's

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2020

    Really powerfull power supply. I use it with my 2 m600 chargers. i charge with it 8 packs but i could more. I ad one more xt60 conector and changed plug to eu.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    works well with my toolkit rc m8s, although make sure to set ur input settings to below 400W (standard is 450W) the power supply stays cool under load although If i move it while it's on the fan rattles a bit but it seems easy enough to replace the fan on it with 4 screws. i also got a plug converter to the uk with the power supply.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2021

    this is my second one and its different from the other which i bought it before 2 months,the right one is the new.i dont know if there is any difference and in performance

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2020

    CABLE CAME W US PLUG W A UK ADAPTOR. OUTPUT IS A XT60 W 12AWG CABLE. HAPPY W THE PURCHASE.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    works well and came with adapter plug for UK.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    Alimentatore fondamentale per utilizzare i caricatori Q6 Nano, ce se ne possono attaccare fino ad 8. Arriva con la spina americana ed un adattatore europeo, si può facilmente cambiare la spina se si conosce un po' di elettronica

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2021

    Surprisingly small for such power. Not sure if it's travel friendly enough but for home use will be perfect. I'm in EU and ordered from CZ source and got the adapter but unfortunately it doesn't have a ground prong which in my book is disqualifying when working with high power equipment.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/06/2021

    Отличный блок питания, просадок напряжения при полной нагрузке (16А) не обнаружил.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$58.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$20.60
    • US$139.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$124.79
    • US$5.71
    • US$28.99
    • US$120.99