Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(171)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(171)
    • Hvězda 5(152)
    • Hvězda 4(11)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(4)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/01/2022

    Purtroppo il pacco è arrivato con un imballo molto scadente, in una busta troppo improvvisata per contenere degli articoli delicati che devono affrontare un viaggio così lungo. Poi la copertura in silicone non aderisce perfettamente alla sagoma del computer di bordo così come era descritto, comunque credo che faccia lo stesso il suo lavoro di copertura e protezione dalle intemperie. Personalmente l'ho installato sul mio monopattino BOYUEDA 5600W Comunque nel complesso l'articolo sembra fatto abbastanza bene ed il materiale mi sembra di buona qualità, rispetto al prezzo pagato.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2022

    The silicone cover fits perfectly over the remote control of my Laotie T30. Just disassemble the remote control so that it fits neatly over it. I've ridden in soft rain several times and had no problems, I do mount the remote control at a different angle than most people. Visibility remains good but diminishes with direct sunlight. I am satisfied with my purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2021

    Bitte weiter so bin ich immer zufrieden Lieferzeit war auch ok 14tage super....ist sehr schnell gegangen...tolles Produkt hat Qualität ist schon auf dem lenker montiert siehe Foto.....auf alle Fälle zum weiterempfehlen.....weil so schnell gegangen ist 5sterne nichts auszusetzen....ein klares definitiv Daumen hoch...mit freundlichen Grüßen Dankeschön...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2022

    It fits perfectly. Keep in mind, it doesnt cover underneath it. I had to unscrew the display's clamp and with a little soap to slide the silicon cover in between and then re-tighten it. It costed eight euros.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2021

    Protection silicone bien reçu, suivi colis parfait. Display de ma Laotie ES19 bien protégé. Merci Banggood !

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2021

    The silicone cover fits the display on a laotie es19 scooter very snug. The picture shows this. This cover will not fit a QS-S4 display.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2022

    e arrivato puntuale anzi in anticipo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2021

    Ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2021

    não testei ainda vamos ver se vai servir.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2021

    Perfect product, thank you Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.00
    • US$59.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$238.34
    • US$8.89
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$8.00
    • US$25.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$47.99