Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(72)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(72)
    • Hvězda 5(63)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/10/2021

    very fast shipment, I placed order 14 days ago it was a promoted item discounted. very good plastic must have from Banggood, just "like" Ferruccio Laviani's" Kartell light

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2021

    Veramente bella e funzionale,spedizione veloce.Grazie

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2021

    different light dimmer available, nice look&feel and materials

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    Nice lamp, very happy with it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2021

    prodotto molto ben fatto veramente un buon acquisto!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2022

    est très bien il me plaît mais il est arrivé avec le pied cassé comment puis-je faire pour le retourner et en avoir un autre ? Je vous remercie Anne Cadic

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2022

    Molto piacevole. E' quello he cercavo, una lampada di design he non costasse molto. Sono contento. Very nice. It's the lamp that I looking for, designe at a good price. I'm very happy. Ovviously that is not kartell, but also the price is very different

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2021

    Arrivata nei tempi previsti la nostra simil Kartell è stata subito provata sul nostro tavolo da pranzo ieri sera per una cenetta romantica. Ora aspettiamo con ansia di usarla nelle sere d'estate per le nostre cene in giardino.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/11/2021

    I loved so much the two initial lamp lights that I decided to buy more two as a gift to my sister. They are beautiful and look exactly as the original ones. f you but it, you will not regret it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2022

    J'en ai commandé deux, une est arrivée impeccable, l'autre le plastique est tout griffé !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.74
    • US$18.88
    • US$59.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.28
    • US$69.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$19.99