Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(278)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(278)
    • 5 Star(265)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/03/2021

    Mabilis dumating kaso nakalagay lang sa anti static bag, walang box. Yung servo mabilis naman, although ndi ko pa na test sa race track so ndi ko ma confirm kung puede sya pang club race.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/04/2021

    Macht einen guten Eindruck und der Versand ging recht flott. Die Servos fühlen sich wertig an und passen ganz gut in meinen Traxxas Summit sind allerdings etwas kleiner als die original Servos von Traxxas. Sie sind zwar etwas langsam aber damit kann ich bei dem Preis leben. Mal sehen ob sie auch genug Power für diesen schweren Truck haben.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2021

    Brilliant in every way, fast postage, cheap price, very quick and powerful as well. I installed this today in my Kraton 6S EXB and it has more than enough power to turn the big wheels no problem. I was not expecting it to be so fast to be honest, or have enough torque to turn the wheels of my Kraton so easily. I definitely recommend this for 1/8 scale buggies, truggies and trucks 👍.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/12/2020

    Fast shipping and items arrived in good condition, unusual for banggood. Great for rolling chassis builds. Check out my YouTube channel for RC unboxing, reviews and running videos. banggood has not resolved my damaged ZD Racing SC-8 body. Terrible customer service for a VIP5 customer.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2021

    Used in my Kraton 6S EXB, plenty of power and speed to turn those big wheels 👌. At only 10 quid a pop including postage get yourself a few as spares.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2020

    fast shipping. great servos! Have these in a few RCs, including the Traxxas Ford Fiesta Rally Check out my YouTube channel: MC and RC Addiction Banggood service sucks! They still haven't resolved my damaged SC-8 body.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2020

    Best Servo for the money! i use this in my Tamiya Kits, plenty fast, plenty power...totally recommend this! Delivery took less than a week. thx banggood.com

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/07/2021

    entrega rápida. parece ser muito bom, faltando só testar.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2021

    real fast delivery (9 days to the Netherlands from China), good servo, a lot cheaper and a lot fastwr than the original Traxxas servo for the Rustler 4x4 vxl.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    Ainda não experimentei mas este Servo é dos melhores 👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$13.59
    • US$20.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99