Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(86)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(86)
    • Hvězda 5(61)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(16)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/06/2022

    WARNING: the instructions indicate that the panels can put out 12v DC to your battery bank or power convertor. This is a TOTAL LIE. the coaxial connector puts out the 19-22 volts DC that comes directly from the panels. So if you connect a device that is a battery charger which has a limit of 13.5 volts DC (typical of most battery chargers) you will burn out the device.......this is what happened to me. Panels burned out a $200 DC charger for car and airplane LiPo batteries. So YOU MUST use a voltage regulator if you will hook any device to panels that cannot accept up to 23 volts DC in an initial startup pulse. You can find a 300W regulator on both Amazon and Banggood that will work fine. Aside from that problem, the panels work very well and do yield 150watts output in noon day sun in California. The USB connectors do output regulated voltages. I was amazed that even after sunset I was able to get roughly 30 watts into a battery vault. Let us hope the panels have a long life. tjcooper

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2022

    WOW INCREDIBLE SUN POWER! I am literally using the sun to charge my drone batteries! AWSOME BUY!

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/05/2022

    My panel arrived today. Quality seems ok but I cannot test it as it's not compatible with Bluetti power stations (although the seller answered in Q&A section that it is) - it doesn't have MC4 connectors so now I need to find an adapter. Also the manual clearly mentions that it cannot be used on the rain, whilst the description says it's weatherproof - big disappointment! I'll add a comment once I finally can test it after purchasing adapter.

    Komentáře (9)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2022

    nice one, short tested it today.. 21,21V at 7,87 A = 167W

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2022

    top. rápido na entrega. A funcionar perfeitamente

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Jack
    TH
    13/08/2022

    It's very cool, I received the product, I tested it, it works very well, I love it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/07/2022

    Great one. The measurement on the pictures are when the panel was in the shadow zone. Works well also without direct light and 30° degree set up.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/06/2022

    The hight power 200W, Great!!! I recommended

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/09/2022

    mit macken aber funktioniert

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/07/2022

    Perfect, I am curious as to how long the product lifespan will be and how it will witstand the trip... but now PERFECT

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$134.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$11.99