Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(71)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(71)
    • Hvězda 5(66)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/12/2021

    It arrived in eleven days from China to Hungary, so were fast. They were well packeged, not damaged. They are not so strong than I thought, but good for purpose.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2021

    Very good for its price. Maybe they didn't looks exactly like on pictures, but they are made well. Additional "window" is good if you want check what's inside.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2021

    I had ordered a similar product two years ago and I am very satisfied. That's why I ordered this product again, which seems to be of the same good quality. I hope it endures over time. Thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2021

    Great bags, size fit. Color is ok, I have ordered Color:Dark Grey Looks good built. Worth the price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2022

    2nd set of these I have had - great and a good size Quick delivery to the UK Thanks BG!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2022

    This is the 3rd I ordered them. They are perfect to organize clothes what I don't use.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2021

    perfeito vão dar muito jeito, nada vai ficar fora do sítio

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2021

    Excelente

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2021

    sacos de ótima qualidade. e são grandes, ótimo para guardar roupas e edredom

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2021

    Arrivo veloce, sinceramente mi aspettavo qualcosa di un po piú consistente ed inoltre mi sa tanto che pure il colore é sbagliato... un po troppo chiaro il grigio per essere scuro...a parte questo sembrano ben fatti e per il prezzo pagato sono abbastanza soddisfatto..a prezzo pieno probabilmente no...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$24.64
    • US$8.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$29.99