Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(706)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(706)
    • 5 Star(649)
    • 4 Star(49)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/12/2020

    To start this review i'ill like to say in a few words that this keyboard is AWESOME, just one of the best 60% keyboards that you can buy, it comes prelubed in the RED GATERON version, also it isnt specified in the description. The keycaps are very well, also this keyboard is HOTSWAPABLE that allows change the swithches. THIS WORTHS EVERY CENT OF YOUR MONEY FOR REAL. The only thing that i will change is the USB C cable it is great but not perfect as i will like for. Anyway if you want to start in the custom keyboards world this is the perfect keyboard for you. Para empezar esta review en pocas palabras seria me encanto, simplemente es uno de los mejores teclados 60% que puedes comprar, viene prelubricado en la version GATERON RED, aunque no lo especifique lo que te ahorra el lubricado de las teclas. Las keycaps simplemente son de muy buena calidad rozando lo excelente, simplemente es un teclado espectacular y teniendo en cuenta que es HOTSWAP vale mucho la pena. Lo unico que cambiaria de este teclado seria directamente el cable USB c no es perfecto como me gustaria pero si quieres iniciarte en el mundo de los teclados esta es tu mejor opcion.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2020

    Justo hoy me llegó, me llego muchísimo antes de lo esperado como en 13 días. La verdad es que el teclado se ve increíble,me gustó muchisimo, está precioso, e incluso el software batallé un poco para descargarlo y poder usarlo pero pedí asistencia tecnica, me atendieron rápidisimo y me ayudaron a resolver mi problema. Recomiendo mucho éste teclado, en mi caso lo pedí con Switches Gateron Brown pero creo que los cambiaré a Red Lineal.

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2021

    El paquete si llega, yo tuve problemas con la entrega pero fue debido a mi servicio postal, es un buen teclado lo recomiendo, tenia otros switches y ningun problema a la hora de ponerlos The package really arrives, i had some troubles with the deliver but was on the delivery post, it is a good keyboard i recommend it, i had some other switches and i had no problem on put these on it

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2021

    I am amazed. It arrived in Korea for just a week. Anyway, I just did a quick comparison to my Full wired Optical Switch keyboard. I am not really an keyboard enthusiast. I needed something small and wireless so I can bring anywhere. I was gonna order anne pro 2 but I saw this with updated bluetooth connection and hot swap switch, I chose this one. I will try later on about the performance. I hope it will be fine. Oh I have the brown switch and for me its quite and nice to type. Once i got the yellow, then I will replace some to try.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2021

    El plazo de entrega fue menor al esperado aunque la caja presentó daños durante el transporte. A pesar de que esto no afectó notoriamente el contenido, noté que las piezas no coinciden exactamente con las fotos otorgadas por la tienda ya que los Keycaps tienen los símbolos extra en el costado inferior en vez de arriba (última foto), además el cable también es distinto al que se muestra al comprar.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2020

    I accidentally picked black instead of white. Because I really wanted the white color, I asked the customer service of Banggood to help me modify my order. I commend the service of these agents cause they really helped me throughout my purchase! They were so nice and they were able to change the color of the keyboard to white :) I got this keyboard 13 days (Philippines) after I ordered it from Banggood. It was really worth the wait! There wasn’t any bubble wrap but luckily the box wasn’t messed up. Loving the features of the keyboard so much! It was my first time to order from this website and I can say that this is a trustworthy website :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/09/2020

    The best 60% keyboard at this price range and by far the best keyboard in my keyboard collections (have 10 from Cosair, ROG, CoolerMaster, Drevo, GK61 etc but no custom-built though) Its build quality is good (solid & heavy), stabilizers come pre-lubed, there is (from other review videos) a foam in the case so the typing experience is very good. The switches are hot-swappable with Gateron and other premium switches you can buy online, it fit both 3-pin and 5-pin switches. It is unlike the GK keyboard OPTICAL Gateron switch, you are open to much much more switch types so spending like almost double for Kemove keyboard over GK keyboard is definitely worth it in my opinion. Its wireless connection supports Bluetooth 5.1 which is great and can pair to 3 devices and switching between them is really fast. This is an ideal keyboard for gaming and working with multiple devices (Windows, Mac, Mobile). Its software allows you to move FN key which I think really stand out from other 60% keyboard.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    Keyboard came in about 20 days, which is fantastic considering the current situation. It's my first mechanical keyboard, and I absolutely love it! The switches feel great, the keycaps really feel premium. As you can see in the pictures the RGB looks stunning as well! The only thing that could've been better is the packaging as many others have also said, as you can see there was some damage done to the box, but not the keyboard itself. Overall I'd definitely recommend the keyboard, and Banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2020

    Клавиатура ОГОНЬ! Доверился отзывам и не прогадал, до этого пробовал несколько других и все что-то не устраивало. Ни одна не дотягивала до уровня KEMOVE особенно то что продается в России. Из плюсов: + Корпус качественный и жесткий + Gateron переключатели. Мне понравились больше всего среди Cherry и Kailh. У них ровный приятный ход и нет никакого "Песка" как у остальных. + Ножки для регулировки высоты, мне с ними гораздо удобнее. (На 60% не везде найдешь) + Переключатели Win/Mac и Питания + PBT кейкапы, точно лучше ABS. Приятные на ощупь и почти не пачкаются ну и долговечные должны быть. В России с ними клавиатур почти нет, даже в очень дорогих. + Из коробки смазанный пробел. Редкость + Стандартная шумка внутри корпуса. Тоже редкость + Хот свап. Можно смазать без всякой пайки, что рекомендую сразу сделать. Или вовсе поменять на что-то особенное. + Программируемая. Удобная работа со слоями. + Блютуз 5.0 и большая батарея. + Богатая комплектация Ну минусы по мелочи: - PBT кейкапы дешевые и местами просвечиваются не равномерно (в фото пример). Но этим страдают и многие более дорогие клавиатуры с ABS. - Белая подсветка отдает в голубой В целом клавиатура качественная и оставляет приятное впечатление. Я взял по акции черную на синих свитчах. Так бы я посоветовал брать белую (Более интересная с подсветкой) и на красных гетеронах, смазать и будет прям замечательно. Продавца рекомендую по Ро ПО Apex Немного надо разобраться, но вполне рабочее ПО. Удобно работать со слоями: 4 пресета и в каждом еще 4 слоя. Не знаю куда столько, но есть) Я пользуюсь одним и 4мя слоями. Советую на Капс повесить переключения слоя и WASD-стрелки, Q и E - backspace и delete, 1234 - медиа, пробел - Ctrl (Для быстрого перехода по словам и удаления) и все вокруг по мелочи чем часто пользуетесь. Проблемы только в кривой кастомизации подсветки, сложно сделать что-то интересное. Но на форуме написано что обещают добавить больше возможностей для этого. Ждем.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2020

    Por ahora solo llevo un día con él, pero la calidad de las teclas y del chasis, sorprende. Las opciones por defecto de iluminación son suficientes, pero si quieres más tienes el software, que se ve que están trabajando en mejorarlo, pero sigue siendo complejo de entender y puede dar algún susto (En mi caso me ha dejado de teclear pero lo he podido solucionar reflasheando el teclado con una opción que trae en la campana del software. por seguridad tener un teclado adicional está bien, para poder encontrar en el foro de la firma esta información o cualquier otra) Los interruptores, en mi caso gateron rojos son bastante agradables, sin ser yo ningún experto. Trae las muestras del amarillo, verde y blanco, de los que el verde es clicky (pero un tanto desagradable) el amarillo es un poco más ligero que el rojo o eso me ha parecido, pero sin ser mucho más silenciosos. y el blanco es como intermedio, sensaciones así de primeras, sin poder probar más que una tecla. El bluetooth ha conectado sin problemas, pero no va ser mi opción de uso preferente. El cable es mallado de 1.5 y en forma de L. En definitiva y escribiendo en castellano sin ningún problema desde él, me voy a aventurar a decir que por el momento ha sido una buena compra. 1010 calidad precio, una estrella menos porque el software es un poco desastroso en cuanto a comprensión y uso, por ahora solo me atrevo a cambiar la iluminación.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$48.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$39.99