Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(761)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(761)
    • 5 Star(647)
    • 4 Star(70)
    • 3 Star(22)
    • 2 Star(9)
    • 1 Star(13)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/04/2021

    Comprei 2 ao mesmo tempo. Vinham mal acondicionados o que fez com que as embalagens se tivessem danificado um pouco, sem que o produto sofresse com isso. Um dos sensores não parece ter o carregador solar a funcionar, pois apesar de constantemente ao sol a bateria dura apenas 2 dias e tem que ser carregada na corrente elétrica. Fiz um primeiro teste no modo para cães com cães que passam constantemente à minha porta na rua e não me pareceu que tivesse surtido algum efeito. Olhavam e nada mais ! Depois coloquei no modo para gatos e já me pareceu resultar. Os gatos vinham para o meu jardim fazer as suas necessidades e deixaram de o fazer.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2020

    It works against martens and rats (tested). In "All funcion working" mode, it repells the birds also. It works non-stop indoor also from USB socket.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2020

    Received my last delivery of four ultrasonic pir sensors although there was no damage to the parcel one of the charging panel on one of the sensor is broken. Have taken photo of it which is enclosed. Please advise of the next step for a replacement. Regards Barrie

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    Καλή συσκευασία, δουλέβη η συσκευή αν και κάτι έχει σπάσει μέσα και κουδουνίζει. Δεν ξέρω ακόμα αν κάνει αυτά που υπόσχεται.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2021

    On the highest sensitivity settings the device drains the power somewhat fast. Living in Scandinavia I had to ensure sun coverage as seen on the picture. Don't know if it works - I haven't seen any animals ;-)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2021

    good build quality, batteries are included, will try how it will work against birds.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2020

    Package arrived in sound quality. Although it is plastic, but feels quite solid. I have tried turned it on indoor, it produces high pitch noise when movement is detected. Highly recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/07/2021

    Enciende bien, toca probar a ver si espanta algo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    OK

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2020

    ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$17.49