Hodnocení zákazníků

5 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(30)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(30)
    • 5 Star(30)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/09/2017

    They look fresh, nice and cool, but I don't think they are as effective as actual ice cubes. On the positive side, they do noe dilute the drink. They are very well made, have a nice finish, and they are hollow. Something a bit weird is that when they are at room temperature, it sounds like they contain some liquid.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/07/2017

    Набор пришёл быстро - за 11 дней. Доставил курьер Мист Экспресс. Кубики изготовлены качественно и аккуратно. Внутри плещется жидкость.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/07/2017

    Хорошо охлаждают- внутри жидкость которая замерзает!!!!!!!!!!!!Упакованы в мешочек.Долгая доставка- думал лето уже закончиться!!!!!!!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/07/2018

    El estuche o cajita de plástico me llegó un poco dañado. Los cubos parecen ser de un buen acero inox. aunque no son macizos (es lo que yo esperaba, no sé por qué), por lo que su inercia térmica y poder de enfriamiento no es tánto como había imaginado. A pesar de todo; me sigue pareciendo una buena idea para enfriar un poco esa copa de licor que prefieres tomarla si aguarla con hielo hecho con agua del grifo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2017

    il prodotto è perfetto , e funzionale , si mette in congelatore e all'occorrenza si mette nel bicchiere . arriva con un comodo sacchetto perfetto !!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2017

    Put these in the freezer and use them in your favorite beverage. I use them in beers when I forgot to put one in the fridge. It takes a bit of time to cool the beverage, but it is worth it. I recommend this product !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2017

    Great well finished manufactured product, recommended

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • DanVIP3
    CA
    29/07/2017

    I use it and my Whiskey are better with this in it, No more water in my drink, it very a pleasure to drink a good Whiskey now.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/07/2017

    A little larger than expected, but seems to do the trick. Enclosed liquid freezes, making the cubes cool down.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/05/2019

    Pretty good and nice looking

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.69
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$9.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99