Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(29)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(29)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/08/2021

    comprei a cor errado, queria o Rbg, esse branco com prata parece teclado de garota, o mouse é top, os materiais são resistentes, pode comprar sem medo. chegou antes do prado previsto. as entrada para canetas e smartphone são ridículo, não são funcionários, só estético mesmo.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    1) Perfect beautiful birth 2) It is very comfortable and works perfectly 3) It has no disadvantage I have not seen 4) Arrived in Israel very quickly Thank you very much I am very satisfied with the pu

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2021

    acabei de instalar e achei o mouse lento, não sei se tem alguma configuração ou a carga está fraca.... O produto É de metal, lindo, chegou muito rápido menos de 1 mês, muito bem embalado.....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/09/2021

    Item was well packed, received earlier than expected, very good quality. the keyboard has a bit of a weight though and i'm not really into the card pen and phone holder built into the keyboard. but i am sooooo glad i bought this one 😊 a solid 10/10

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2020

    everything is OK. quick delivery . ⚡⚡

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    it is just perfect, keys are soft, rgb lights work excellent, great aluminum finish, overall a pretty good mouse + keyboard combo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2021

    I'm totally satisfied with both mouse and keyboard! recommended! Just make sure to keep your keyboard charged once a week! Since it's using power constantly, and RGB is permanent and solid+breathing so you can't modify the colors and so on!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2021

    el producto esta muy bien pero el ctrl no baja del todo y hay q pulsar con más fuerza para que funcione, tras 1/2 meses de uso no se porque el ratón dejo de funcionar inalámbrico y solo sirve con el cable

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2020

    Excellent product....and i am very happy that this keyboard and mouse IS android compatible...!!!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2021

    Great product! Works as expected. Got an extra gaming mouse pad - that was a surprise. Deserves more than 5 stars in rating.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$20.99