Hodnocení zákazníků

4.92 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(491)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(491)
    • 5 Star(452)
    • 4 Star(38)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/11/2020

    this is my first hobby grade transmitter. superb quality for the price. brand new, sent in a sealed box. and, no scratches on the lcd screen! i am actually a bit concerned because quite a few buyers commented on this issue. so far, i manage to bind with eachine e016h, wltoys v988, and my 2 micro whoops using flysky receivers. far nicer controls sticks compare to the toy level transmitters included with the heli. smooth. i tried to play fpv sim on my pc but i could not manage to get a working config and calibrate..the sim keep on getting the axis messed up bad..maybe my own fault. i used 2 18650 batteries using the given holder. best buy. recommended.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2020

    Magazzino CZ davvero da evitare. 15 giorni per arrivare. La radio è stupenda come estetica e funzionalità fata favvero bene e col multiprotocollo l hobby rc diventa universale.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2020

    Прибыло все очень быстро. Посылка была в скрыта но все было в порядке. Трек отслеживаеться. Спасибо продавцу.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2020

    аппа хорошая. взял из за размера, компактная, удобно держать. использую для всех своих квадриков- bugs 6 ( работают все родные функции и телеметрия о состоянии батареи и сигнала. дальность увеличилась по сравнению с родной аппой) , eachine uk65, emax tiny hawk freestyle. долго выбирал между этой, таранисомq7 и радиомастером т16. по цене и по компактности эта выиграла. по функционалу полностью удовлетворяет, настроить управление квадом можно полностью под себя

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2020

    This radio has changed the way I do RC forever, coming from a Spektrum fan! The radio comes well packed in a sturdy cardboard box and has a good quality Jumper neck strap with it along with an 18650 battery holder, USB lead and a sound chamber which isn't needed as it it factory fitted to V3. The radio looks fantastic in it's carbon trim and is a really small radio compared to my DX6i. It fits really well into my hands and feels part of you. The hall gimbals are buttery smooth and you have enough 2 position, 3 position and rotary switches to run the space shuttle on. The only downside to this radio is having to learn Deviation to set up mixing, dual rates, expo etc but there are so many vids to help you on youtube that it is easy. I have now ordered a TBS Crossfire module for FPV Having all your fleet on one transmitter is priceless!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2020

    The remote control arrived today. I was saddened right away because they only added a socket to the 18650 batteries, they didn’t add an AA battery. Nowhere did I find anything in his description that only that adds to it. I have to buy the AA battery holder separately .... The display is scratched ...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2020

    このJumper T8SGは白い箱で届きます。 従来のものと違い、単三電池ボックス、専用ケースは付属していませんが、音声用の装置(語彙力なくてすみません)が既に組み込まれているのでDiviationの音声ファイルをMicroSDに入れ本体に挿入し、サウンドコンフィグで設定すればおしゃべりなプロポに変身させることができます。 スティックの操作が凄く柔らかいですが、すぐ慣れると思います。 本体が小さいので、人差し指と親指でスティックを摘んでする操作は少しし辛いです。自分は高校2年生ですが、トグルスイッチに人差し指が偶に当たります。 でも、バインド出来る受信機の種類は本当に多いですし、USBケーブルも付属しているのでシミュレータでの使用、ファームウェアのアップデートもやりやすく大変良いプロポだと思います。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2020

    Well I recently tackled theJumper T8sg and won, had this radio before and it flew the bugs mini very well, the new one wouldnt throttle up after arming. So I went back to the stock controller for a while. FInally by using the chanel monitor and watching lots of youtube I got it working. I am back in love with the Jumper T8sg!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2020

    Soweit ganz gut, alles gut verlaufen. Unter Special Edition ist hier aber nur rein äußerlich das "Special" zu finden. Man wird vom ersten Augenblick an ins kalte Wasser geschubst und muß gleich mit Software Update und Mods anfangen. Für absolute Neulinge etwas kompliziert zu verstehen, aber einmal genauer lesen und testen dann klappt alles bestens! Danke für die schnelle Lieferung.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/07/2021

    Très content de cette nouvelle radio ! Les gimballs sont très agréable et l'interface est plutôt simple à prendre en mains. Par contre j'ai trouvé une vis pas attachée dans la radio...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$145.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$104.09
    • US$131.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$299.99