Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(30)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(30)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/04/2021

    the packaging is nice build quality is awsome though plastic feels a bit cheep. didnt try the chrager yet but the mechanism of the arms are working fine with small devices like samsung s9 but its small and cant carry wider devcies like note 9 which can barely fit in. so you should read the compatibility info beforehand to check if it well fit your device. it also has a cool blue light ring around the charger that gives a cool look

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2021

    the device arrived well, well packaged, not damaged. the quality seems to be good. how it is in use we will see

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2020

    hurtig levering

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2021

    Dei de presente então não posso opinar. Mas parece ser de boa qualidade.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2021

    kõik töötab.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2021

    Arrived a lot sooner than expected! My compliments to the parcel delivery company (GLS)! I could not test the device yet, since I am waiting for the phone to go with it... Looks good. Well packaged. Thank you Banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2020

    Muito boa construção, leve e bonito. Só o led que se o dia estiver muito ensolarado vc não consegue perceber ele, mas isso não desabona. usando uma capa de plástico no iPhone se2 carregou sem problemas.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/06/2021

    have not tested yet. But because i started to review other products i have to review this one before i am ready too. Nice system you got BG

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    Very weel assembled and nice. It has also a very good stability. Unfortunately, very large phones will not fit in it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/01/2021

    Works well unless you have large phone P30 pro with 360 hybrid case. As phone struggles to be inserted into holder

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.56
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.13
    • US$16.79
    • US$42.99
    • US$9.71
    • US$11.99
    • US$33.20
    • US$10.05
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.22
    • US$10.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.99