Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(67)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(67)
    • 5 Star(61)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/07/2021

    Great package for the price. The car has decent torque but may struggle a bit in thick grass. It is not fast but not too slow either. The steering could be a bit more precise, that is probably due to the controller wheel. Anyway, lots of fun driving it around outside. The lights are awesome. The only stickers that came with it are the mirrors - no decals.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/07/2021

    Really good quality, fully proportional and has a very precise steering servo which is axel mounted. Transmitter also has throttle trim and throttle dual rate. This is even better than the mn99s which was awesome. I painted mine because black is boring and you can't see all the details.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    Wow!!! it looks great! can't wait to get the rack and lights mounted!!! came in a bit banged up but everything is in good working order!!! lights all work!

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2021

    just received rc yesterday. came in good condition, love the detail, tires a little hard would like the tires to be softer ,shocks I'm going to upgrade there not the best but ok for now.same with tires. I haven't really put it to a test on my crawler course only drove it in my room so far. speed is decent for a crawler power is ok but haven't really tested it out outdoor yet. I think it will be a good crawler after a few upgrades. took 8 or 9 days to get to Elk Grove ca.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2021

    très bien super détaillé très content . juste un petit problème au niveau des amortisseurs avant, son trop souple, a voir... je recommande fortement merci pour tout.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2021

    what a great little crawler even as I had fun setting up courses indoors and driving it I coped really well. I had a good time putting on all extras but only I complaint the instructions to fit the three top spot lights could have been better and a place where . 8/10

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/05/2021

    super rapide 20 jours et moins, très bon suivi à jours et Super jeep vraiment très détaillé très bien emballé sauf un seul petit accro sur le rack du toit sinon tout est parfait je recommande se magasin

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2021

    very nice wrangler jeep , i did not expected much but it has a lot of potential and upgrade options very happy with it ... very nice molded upperbody and roofrack ... nice lighting too

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2021

    Fully proportional steering and throttle. good torque in slow speed. fully functional lights. high interior and exterior detailing.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    The package came with no damage and the car is very nice its full proportional and its a good cheap crawler with long lasting battery life!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$106.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$53.09
    • US$25.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$81.99