Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(134)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(134)
    • 5 Star(121)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/01/2021

    Top. Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem RC Car. Lässt sich einfach fahren. Gute Bremsen. Ist aber wirklich schnell selbst auf 3s. Kundendienst hat sich auch innerhalb 24 Stunden bezüglich meiner Frage bei mir gemeldet.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2020

    Todo, perfecto llegó muy rápido. lo recomiendo, aún no probé, pero deseando 🤪👌🏎️💨💨💨, por poner un pero es que no venía envalado sino como se ve en la foto.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/05/2021

    Das Auto ist wie beschrieben ,Lieferzeit ok ,Zubehör alles vollständig, erste kurze Rumheiztour super überstanden. Leute das Ding geht vorwärts ohne Ende , schon mit nen 3s lipo . Ich weiss nicht ob mich traue einen 4s reinzupacken.Qualitativ finde ich ihn sehr gut verarbeitet, und wie ich finde sehr robust, mal sehen was als erstes kaputt geht😊 von mir KLARE KAUFEMPFEHLUNG !!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2020

    This thing is amaziiiiiing. Definitely recommended!!! But I do wish they included a set of spare clips for the body and corrected the front lights a bit more down so you don’t get blinded🏎🤙👌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    доставка со склада в Москве. всё целое, полный комплект. работает на ура. ребенок (32 годика) счастлив

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    Nach leichten Anlauf Schwierigkeiten alles wunder bar geklappt. Das Modell macht einen soliden Eindruck. Preis Leistung gut.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2021

    super schnelle Lieferung, top Auto. bin mehr als begeistert. very fast delivery. top car.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2020

    Excellent RC car. Fast and crazy straight out of the box. Sometimes borderline scary. all parts feel very solid. Recommended

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2021

    Great rc car !. not original shell on it as I totaled the front end 2 hrs after it arrived from banggood, one of the sadest moments of my life lol. don't drive it down a street with parked cars because it will be an expensive mistake!. parts are readily available online and everything can be fixed. this car has no problem with terrain and its an absolute blast to drive !. make sure you get the one with two batteries.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2021

    Very fast shipping from CZ to Belgium (3 days). Ordered on Sunday, delivered on Wednesday. Extremely fast on 3s, broke dogbone after first 5 minutes (no bashing). If you decide to buy one, order some spare ones.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$361.40
    • US$415.99
    • US$316.99
    • US$300.99
    • US$280.46
    • US$193.99
    • US$340.99
    • US$244.99
    • US$296.44
    • US$362.99
    • US$102.74
    • US$15.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$55.99