Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(51)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(51)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/12/2020

    Chegou em ótimo estado 👍👍 mais uma vez a Banggood está de parabéns 👏👏 as imagens falam por si, lindo e muito bom material que este rc tem. Abraço para a equipe BG.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/06/2021

    Tres rapidement livré en 4jours ... il est livré avec le servo de direction et un pignon 15 dents ... les pieces plastiques sont bien moulées, rapport qualité/prix semble correct si on possède déjà l'équipement électronique.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2020

    arrived in good conditions even the box, nice job banngood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/02/2021

    awesome work great

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/06/2020

    Amazing piece of machinery... I love this truck!!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2019

    Bella, resistente ma bisogna subito fare delle piccole modifiche

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/10/2019

    tres bonne voiture mais la direction de la voiture un peux fragile

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2021

    Overall I absolutely love this car, I recently purchased the other version with the different body and wanted to try this one out as I liked the look of it. I purchased this kit version as I had a spare Dumbo RC transmitter/receiver, JLB motor and Hobbywing SC8 120A ESC. It was easy to put together and get up and running which I liked. The performance is very good, having plenty of acceleration and top speed. It's slightly faster than the other version of the JLB Cheetah due to the larger wheels. However due to the larger wheels and the fact they're very grippy on the abandoned runway I was using it on, when turning even at low speeds it would dig in and flip over. After flipping it 5 times in as many minutes I decided to run it off road only which in fairness is what it's designed for. I used it for driving up steep and very rocky hills and to my amazement it did it so incredibly easily much to my amusement. Today I decided to put some smaller on road wheels on to run it in the snow to drift and what have you, unfortunately I broke the chassis where it connects to a control link as seen in the photo. I made contact with a gutter right on the rear wheel quite softly in my opinion. I think the fact it was -1 and was covered in snow probably made the chassis weaker than normal, as my other JLB Cheetah has been slammed into gutters harder without even a scratch. I have ordered a new chassis for the tiny amount of 9GBP delivered so it's no big deal really, but would be nice if that part was stronger.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2021

    Bigger than expected. Servo and motor pinion were included. You need a strong brushless motor with 5mm shaft to move this thing. Size of esc can be about 5x4cm.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2020

    Seems to be a good quality barebone RC monster truck. Arrived earlier than estimated delivery date, after 3 weeks no movement from wherever it was held in Germany (label created, awaiting UPS) Motor, esc and controller on order, so will be interesting to seem how it stands when in light and heavy use. Also 3d printing some sand/snow tyres.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$326.99
    • US$197.99
    • US$290.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$345.99
    • US$255.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$332.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$64.26
    • US$92.99
    • US$58.98
    • US$54.99