Hodnocení zákazníků

4.93 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(237)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(237)
    • 5 Star(224)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/04/2021

    commande reçue en 5 jours depuis l'entrepôt CZ, super bien emballé contrairement à Zd racing ;) très bonne 1/8, pas mal pour le Bash si on y va raisonnablement sinon à consolider comme je l'ai fait et la c'est parfait !!! Acheter 220 euros avec code frais de port compris rapport qualité-prix il y a pas mieux

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    Im großen und ganzen ein gutes Auto. Sehr schnell, 80kmh schafft er wirklich. Leider verbiegen sich die cvd und der Motor wird heiß. Bestellt euch direkt 2x die verbesserten cvd ea1061, sonst müsst ihr nach jeder Fahrt die Antriebswellen gerade biegen. 2x Motorlüfter würde ich auch direkt bestellen.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2020

    après quelques problèmes d envoi (US CN CZ ...etc...j ai du payer plus que prévu (en comptant 10 % de la 1 er commande que j ai perdu+ promo)320 € au lieu de 270 €**** je suis très satisfait du résultat avec une livraison et un emballage au top à la porte de chez moi en 1 mois avec Sms 1jours avant recep ...merci à vs et à bientôt pour ma prochaine commande.....RICHARD........

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2021

    Driving impressions: Insanely fast, such a fun car. The car is so overpowered that trying to get it to top speed even on a residential street (for cars) is impossible in the wet. Constant wheel spin och backflips; AWESOME! Waterproofing and enjoyment: It's such a joy in the snow too, just mashing threw whatever snow is in its way. Definitely go for 120A Esc for the power bonus and waterproof parts. Battery: The battery seems in good health, balancing it for the second time and it balances all three cells to 4.20 V every time. Shipping: Shipping was longer then 4-6 days which was the promised delivery time, I believe it ended up being 8 work days. But it's understandable during the holidays and 8 days is still acceptable. And it was only packaged in a thin plastic bag that barely covered the box, but somehow it came unscathed. Hence 3 starts for shipping. Customee service: Haven't had any reason to contact customer service yet so have no idea about the quality of that, so I choose a 4 and hope they're that good or better.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/04/2021

    I really like this RC car, it goes really fast (probably not what they claim, but still, it's only on 3S). I wouldn't really bash it too hard if i were you, chocks are soft and the motor only has one motor mount. If you jump it, make sure you put some hot glue under that motor so it absorbs the shock. wheelie bar, almost useless, it's too small for the speed of the vehicle. I broke a body post first crash, but overall, the product seems really good quality. The metal bash bar is stronger than ARRMA ones, just to make a comparison... tires are good, it's really fun to drift and hoon around but whatever you do, don't touch the round dile at the right in the "secret" transmitter case...trust me! Radio feels quality, a little late on the response, but acceptable. The body is beautiful and it handles crashes pretty well. except the body post, had nothing broken on it yet.lights in the front of the car are very powerful and make him look like a beast at night. careful on the throttle, it's vicious! I had a little problem with mine, the back right wheel is a little slack, because the arm was not tighten properly, which makes the wheel bump a lil bit. But overall, fast delivery, relativly cheap, fast and reliable...really can't complain

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2020

    Order Nov 2nd and Cheetah showed up 2 days early on the 17th. Got exactly what I ordered and in very good working order. haven't had a chance to give this beast a rip yet but I know I won't be disappointed. Thanks for an awesome delivery BangGood!!!! Very happy!😁👌👌👌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/10/2020

    Great truck. Super fast and jumps really high. Be carful with how high you jump and how well you land it or your truck we’ll end up like mine and be ordering spare parts. (all the breaks are my fault)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2021

    This car doesn’t need a presentation. it’s the fastest 3S Budget Truck on market, Came to Italy in 50 days in a solid double cartoon. All perfect! Tanks Banggood. Good shot!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    Great Car! Extremely powerful and fast, all the components are good quality except for the cover in cheap plastic. I moved the receiver and installed a fan on motor. Arrived after 3 weeks in Italy

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2021

    Very nice car with lots of power!!! Battery lasts 20min run time so I advise to buy more 3s lipos to have more run time. Shipping was fast and tracking on point.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$346.99
    • US$338.99
    • US$313.08
    • US$244.99
    • US$357.99
    • US$365.99
    • US$244.99
    • US$445.99
    • US$335.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$298.99