Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(228)
  • Snímky
  • Video(5)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(228)
    • Hvězda 5(213)
    • Hvězda 4(12)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • BenVIP3
    US
    21/01/2021

    looks great can't wait to get it going

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2021

    nice truggy really fast on 3s great product, will buy another later.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/08/2021

    igual o anúncio ótimo produto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/12/2016

    I ordered two of the 21101 and one of the 11101 Cheetahs. The first day using the 21101, the rear spoiler broke off during a routine high speed turn crash, just as all other reviews have said it would. Not surprised, and doesn't affect the performance of the vehicle, so no big deal! On the 2nd day using the 21101, during a high speed turn crash, the front left tire Down Suspension arm completely broke off the chassis, and on the same crash the right rear tire Direction Link arm also broke, rendering the Truggy useless until spare parts come in from China! We crashed the 11101 several times the exact same way we crashed the 21101 and did not experience the same broken pieces (knock on wood). Also, these vehicles claim to be waterproof, however we ran the 21101 through some wet grass that caused some water to splash up, wetting the ESC slightly. We spent :30 min trouble shooting throttle issues only to find out it was due to the ESC being a little wet. NOT WATER PROOF!! After the ESC got a little wet, the glue that held it down, was no longer holding it down and if we crashed the 11101 the ESC would pop out of it's slot and cause off and on throttle issues.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/05/2019

    The product I received is in good working condition quick delivery from France I thought it would come from China 🇨🇳 I'll be honest is not that solid build as Traxxas however it comes with the price(traxxas) this is a good Rc for the price again having said that this doesn't mean it's a bad Rc NO it not my son will have a good fun with this for sure

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2018

    Um AutoModelo de altíssimo nível... qualidade... durabilidade... tudo esta bem colocado nesse Modelo. RC pra quem já tem um certo nível... RC não recomendo para iniciantes

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2020

    Great RC car. Extremely fast even with 3s Lipos. I waterproofed the ESC as this version is not really waterproof out of the box. Now wet grass or small puddles are no problem.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2020

    great car quick on 3s and 4s is CRAZY and fun. i would take the 120amp its better both can take 4s says the books but i would cool the motor. This one is for parts but i better had bought the ATR not this one the RTR.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/03/2018

    This truggy is bang for your buck. I'm impressed by its performance and durability, just 3s and can wheelie on demand, it blows me away!! My other 1/10 truck (the brand name, I think it start with T______) nowhere near, not even close to pop wheelie on 3s. Thanks BG for bringing this awesome truck/truggy.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2016

    Love this truck. I bougt both jlb cars; the cheetah and the 21101. Technical inside they are the same.. The 21101 has better handling than the cheetah due to the other tires with better grip. Fast cars ...over 80 km/h. Good alternative for the other expensive brands. Look at my review of the cheetah. Hope BG will sell all spare parts. Great full metal drive train with large robust metal parts. Well done jlb.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$224.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$267.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$255.99
    • US$440.99
    • US$485.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$182.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$235.99
    • US$170.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$72.99