Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(53)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(53)
    • 5 Star(51)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/02/2021

    JLB RACING bonjour très content d'avoir reçu m'a nouvelles RC , de excellent qualité de fabrication , je possède déjà le modèle guépard que j'ai trouvé de bonne qualité . l'expédition sous 24h très bien , la livraison en moins de 4 jours part GLS sans aucun problème

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2021

    Carro chegou em ótimo estado e é muito bonito e de ótima qualidade 👍👍 Abraço para a equipe BG

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2021

    Arriver toute a l'heure dans l'emballage d'origine avec pièce pour monter le moteur lesc et tout le reste conforme à la définition

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2021

    nice car

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2018

    С первого взгляда модель хорошая. После небольшой эксплуатации я столкнулся с тем что модель не прочная. Сломались обе задние наконечники тяг спойлер и стойка спойлера. Люфты в передних кулаках. Крепление сервомашинки тоже не вызывает доверия. Вообщем модель неплохая но к ней нужно привыкать и дорабатывать под себя так сказать. Из коробки на ней катать не получится.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/06/2018

    I own a Vkar Bison as well as an original JLB Cheetah and this J3speed is by far my favorite.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2020

    Bought this as a way to get all replacement parts. I ended up moving the electrics from my old one into this brand new shiny one. Very pleased.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/04/2020

    turning this into a 6 cell Beast with this combination of tyres and I think it's going to be absolutely f****** amazing

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/01/2020

    Polecam model godny uwagi

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    A great little machine suitable for all sorts of terrain. Replacement parts are readily available and you can fit any number of esc motor combinations in the chassis so loads of customisation options there too. Had some issues with bending all 4 of the arms but I run a very aggressive and torquey 4s set up through it so I can't blame the buggy too much for that. overall I would strongly recommend as the performance is right up there with more expensive buggies and if you buy without electronics you can save a little assuming you already have some bits there like a radio and receiver.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$260.99
    • US$318.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$326.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$130.99
    • US$231.99
    • US$258.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$353.99
    • US$358.99
    • US$242.99
    • US$465.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$241.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$8.99