Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(186)
  • Snímky
  • Video(6)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(186)
    • Hvězda 5(168)
    • Hvězda 4(14)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/07/2016

    gruwelijke rc auto. moest hem wel even makkelijk maken. instuction manual - bladzijde 9 - afbeelding links boven. zat schroefje 65 los waardoor de voorwielen niet aangedreven werden. as 66 van de zelfde afbeelding heeft een vlak stukje waar dat schroefje precies op moet anders heb je geen 4WD. Na reparatie (schroefje aandraaien)is de rc auto gruwelijk en precies zoals in de filmpjes. vrij solide. snelheids regelaar.de hoogste stand is bijna niet mee om te gaan. onwijs snel en maakt leuke loopings als je hem tegen de muur aan zet en je gas even indruk. je ga met deze rc auto zeker veel plezier hebben. Theus

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2016

    I bought both JLB models. The cheetah and the 21101. Both are the inside but there are little differences in driving and appearance. First the cheetah model has bigger tires than the 21101 model. But due to the better grip the 21101 model handles better and is quicker. Big compliment to jlb; the complete drivetrain is made of solid big metal parts. Up till now I drove about 8 times and the only thing I broke was the rear spoiler. Accupack is great, up to 20 minutes playtime. Car is fast ...up to 90 km/h. We drive the cars mostly in 50% power , which can be set on the controller, this is fast enough...50 km/h and we dont want to crash the car at super high speed. Verry nice product, nice price. Hoop BG will start to sell all spare parts, because once you ll might break a little part wenn you crash. Overall a good alternative for the more expensive brands.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/04/2017

    I will have loads of fun with this car!! Mutch for the money

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2020

    excellent truck for money very long delivery around 4 weeks but worth the wait and is a fast truck very well made not had it flat out yet as need to find some flat ground to run it very capable truck thanks again banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2016

    Awesome car this Cheetah :D I've really had a blast driving this car.. Very durable as well.. The only thing I have been able to break was 1 LED popping out of the bumper.. Fast car.. Does fun backflips.. Flies well.. I would personally have liked the body-shell to be a bit thicker.. But well.. that goes for most RTR cars :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    As soon as I unpacked it I was excited about the 1:10 dimensions, it definitely looks bigger, which I'm sure comes from the big tyres. Attached is a size comparison with the wltoys 1:14 144001 model. Battery charged, 4 batteries in the remote control and off we went. The acceleration is really impressive and scary at the same time 😁 Clear buy recommendation from me 👍

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • JorgeE
    US
    18/08/2016

    Im impress with the power and durability for the price, one of the best purchases i made

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2017

    they wrote on the carton ready to race when i try it the motor gear damaged because the moving of motor while running motor not installed will have lose .. i want new motor gear from banggood

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2020

    Buon prodotto arrivato nei giusti tempi di consegna. unico problema è arrivata già rotta senza ventola di raffreddamento. mi dispiace ma do recensione negativa fin quando non viene sistemato il problema.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2020

    wszystko zgodne z opisem. ciężarówka jeździ jak wściekła , świetnie się prowadzi i wygląda mega przy akrobacjach. polecam

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$134.99
    • US$275.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$200.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$148.99
    • US$273.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$95.59