Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(48)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(48)
    • 5 Star(45)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/02/2021

    packet received in january , with some trouble(wild &crash in gps mode) calibrated corectly before takeoff , original charger is suck. please check before shipping ...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/05/2021

    Great drone. Decent photos. video is good. no stabilization so better when less wind. Flys smooth. video wifi reaches about 250-300m max. Drone will go much further. Very fast shipping.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/02/2021

    Po tygodniowym teście jestem bardzo zadowolony z drona duże znaczenie ma tu GPS i bezszczotkowe śilniki.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/08/2021

    Wow! Banggood shipped this one fast. Looks fantastic, thank you Banggood once again..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/07/2021

    chegou mais o rádio não ligou

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2019

    excelente drone, ótimo custo benefício, superou minhas expectativas. só não gostei que não veio a bolsa . eu escolhi comprar com duas baterias e na descrição da compra a bolsa vinha junto !!!

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2019

    I like the flight characteristics of this drone, everything works well. I just do not like nor am I a fan of the WiFi connection for fpv, you never get the full potential of the drone when WiFi is required.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2019

    fantasticooooo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2019

    se lo recomiendo muy facil de pilotar

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2019

    drone muito bonito, chegou dentro do prazo, produto de excelente qualidade.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$64.99
    • US$213.99
    • US$201.39
    • US$205.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$262.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$449.99