Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(18)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(18)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/01/2021

    Shipped to Portugal. Only 3 weeks of waiting during Christmas holidays and New year! Everything is perfect. I recommend it 100%

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2021

    Made first flight, wonderful performance, still have to learn camera. Had a jjrc for my first drone, this one is far more sophisticated, I look forward to making full use of it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2020

    amei de mais 🤩🤩

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2021

    vi invio il codice a barre della spedizione

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    This drone is a good flyer. but there is an issue about the connectivity, this drone transmitts on 5g channel 161 (5803 Ghz) Smartphones which can match this freuency are very rare and expensive. I bought one of these before and that drone transmitts on both channel 40 and channel 161. Channel 40 van be used everywhere channel 161 not.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/07/2021

    This is a really fast delivery. It took less than 10 days to deliver. I made my first flight today, it took some time to calibrate the GPS. Once you know this, it's really simple and accurate. Automatic return works very nicely. The drone is flying very stable. A perfect price/quality ratio. only a pity that it does not provide blade protection, some suppliers do.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/05/2021

    Objeto chegou rápido,bom vendedor, uma boa compra e um bom serviço ao cliente da Banggood!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2021

    It's good drone but I faced some problems. I believe that I will solve it. It's value for money buy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/06/2021

    Excellent delivery time. Only one of the props wasn't working properly. Falling sideways

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/05/2021

    foi entregue em ótimo condições obrigado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$369.00
    • US$52.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$178.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$262.49