Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(18)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(18)
    • Hvězda 5(17)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/12/2021

    Item received in expected condition, the product seems good...haven't try it yet, bought with 2 battery, took 18 days to arrived...overall, the seller were trustworthy 👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2021

    We have received the order with no broken condition, good and fast delivery within 17 days. But our drones haven't tried to fly yet. thank you banggood and ninja van courier.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2021

    love this little guy, my first drone with the axis gimble, makes the videos so much better. It can't handle much wide though. 😂😂

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2021

    very decent and fun budget drone!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    nice👍👍

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/08/2021

    Muito satisfeito com o produto recebido

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2021

    Item Received. Legit seller. Highly recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2022

    Pleased with the product so far. Shipped quickly and without damage. Arrived about a week ahead of schedule. The product is as described and have only started to begin to understand the drone. So far the battery has charged without issue and I have been able to connect to the drone with my phone. The drone came nicely packaged, with a basic carrying case, complete with the necessary instructions and remote controller. The base of the remote extends so if your phone is not too large, you will not need an additional phone holder. It was also easy to download the necessary app used to control the drone and as I said, have been able to connect and see the picture from the drone. Looking forward to learning how to use a drone.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2022

    muy buen drone calidad precio muy buen video y muy estable pero la duracion son 12 minutos con el evitador de obstaculos y 15 minutos sin evitador de obstaculos que pena que no pese menos de 250 gramos

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2021

    Part reveived in good condition.TQ seller.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$329.00
    • US$225.99
    • US$449.00
    • US$58.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$499.99