Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(129)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(129)
    • Hvězda 5(114)
    • Hvězda 4(15)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/12/2020

    For the price point that I'm in you can't really beat it. this drone does all that it says it does except for the range. now I'm not sure if that is the manufacturer that made the mistake or the middle man that sent me the version of the X11 that will not go out to 1.7k. that's roughly a mile and mine doesn't quite get there so I think they send me the scaled down version unfortunately. other than that the camera is steady, flight control is simple. keep it above the trees and you can't hurt it. it will just come back to you no matter how bad you are at flying.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    gracias llego un poco maltratada la caja pero ya revise el drone y está bien falta realizar el vuelo de prueba

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2020

    show chego em casa tudo certo sem avarias. gostei muito era que eu queria. cheguei tudo veio tudo certo.drone ok rádio transmissor ok.batteria ok carregador ok cabo usb tipo c ok queizer ok manual de instruções ok 4 hélices ok parabéns banggod pela agilidade.e compromisso.nois brazileiros .recomendo a todos poder comprar sem medo. vendedor.e top

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/05/2020

    Great Drone for like me a beginner. The three battery option is a plus and i would advise using it because two is not enough when your having fun and the charge rate of a single battery is 4 hours plus. the camera works great although the clarity is not great but acceptable at this price range. the controller is well built works great i would consider your phone size before purchasing i use samsung Note 8. the buttons on my phone was being pushed while in the holder. it did not matter which way it was as orientated in the holder. there was always one button being applied. it also wanted to slip out so i can put some tape on the fake antennas to help aid the holder for the phone. the bag is great for moving to locations. I am happy with this purchase 93%.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2019

    Received Item in fast time delivery , import and delivery cost to Ireland = 46 euros , Pain in the ass the Irish Gov , everything looks good , waiting for good weather to fly it . The bag is a must have , keeps everything tidy and neat . All looks good , Very Happy with packaging and looks of it all .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2020

    Great drone Delivered in just 10 days to the Netherlands. Had just the first short flight and it flew great. Very smooth and easy to fly.very happy with this purchase certenly for this price. Thank you Banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2020

    great starter drone, good for learning how to fly, very stable does drift in wind a little but tries correcting constantly very fast in high speed mode great camera pics just ashame it's not got gimbal as would be an amazing drone if it did

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/02/2020

    Excelente artículo a un súper precio, como drone es muy bueno, la camara esta bien para iniciación pero no es la mejor calidad,, un drone estable y con la potencia suficiente,, estoy encantado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2020

    A very good drone to buy in low cost, if this one had a 3 axis gimble it could be perfect combination... Charging time take more than 4hrs.. Overall it's good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/04/2020

    Great quad copter for the price! The only downside was that Banggood sent me a used unit. It did not come in the original box and did not come with an extra set of propellers. All of the plastic protective coverings were already moved from the drone and the controller. The screen on the controller was very scratched up from having the plastic covering removed but I was able to polish it somewhat with plastic polish. The drone still looks like new and everything worked properly so I decided to keep it since it came from China and would be some trouble to return. Banggood is usually a top notch company but beware if you purchase this item you might not receive a new one.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$205.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$205.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$186.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$213.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$329.00
    • US$26.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$149.00