Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(57)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(57)
    • Hvězda 5(53)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/02/2021

    I bought receiver and transmiter because I was afraid that my old transmiter will not pair with new receiver - but it appeared it pairs :) I also needed to replace on/off switch - so I chose whole set.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    Good upgrade for proportional rc car transformation with transmitter, receiver and cables. You must buy a proportional servo too.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2021

    alles ok nur die verpackung war wieder einmal katastropfal

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    Kdyz si ji obednam po treti poslete my tu jak je natom obrazku

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2020

    I received my order in perfect working condition it was packaged extremely well, I had worried about it's safety considering how delicate it is but there was no need to worry as you can see in the pictures it was pretty safe.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2020

    fits well enough, works great 👍.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2020

    works well. box was very damaged. wish it didn’t take 3-4 weeks for shipping

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2020

    ждал более 2х месяцев. качество 5.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    the first one turned up broken but after a small ticket they sent another board,i have tested it but not installed yet as im waiting on a mount for both the board and a servo. its perpostional as it says the newer board they send (not pictured) has english letters for the plugs and a solid connection for the servo. there is a strong burning smell coming from the board im sure its from the solidering but it doesnt affect its function but im not sure how this will effect the life of the product but for the price it doesnt matter too much. i gave this a solid 4 starts as the smell the solidering and the fact it comes in just a small baggie is not a good thing but easy corrected the product its self works. also small note you can use one remote for more than one board so if you have wpl car or truck you dont need lots of remotes

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2021

    Excellent for the price, the ESC/speed controller works fine. quite hard to work put where to plug things in but a quick Google of the model number and I found what I needed to know. The headlights flash as a normal wpl board would until the transmitter binds with it. then they turn on when you activate the throttle.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.38
    • US$26.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.59
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.79
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$14.99