Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(118)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(118)
    • Hvězda 5(113)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/05/2021

    Всё отлично, прибыла за 20 дней. Упаковочный пакет Banggod варварски порван, видимо при досмотре на таможне.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2021

    Good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2019

    I took a long time ago a Vifly finder2, which I mounted on my 215mm. Now I was looking for something less expensive, and this is what I was looking for. The decibels are not the same, something less, but for small quads or if you have little space, I would say good! Excellent of course the fact that it is self-powered in case of battery disconnection. Recommended! ----------------------------- Ho preso già tempo fa un Vifly finder2, che ho montato sul mio 215mm. Ora cercavo qualcosa di meno costoso, e questo è quello che cercavo. I decibel non sono uguali, qualcosa meno, ma per quad di dimensioni ridotte o se si ha poco spazio, direi ottimo! Ottimo ovviamente il fatto che sia autoalimentato in caso di distacco della batteria. Consigliato!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/04/2019

    excelente buzzer, para no perder el drone cuando chocas y se sale la batería o se desconecta. el.buzzer autónomo empieza a pitar después de 30 segundos que no tiene alimentación por la batería del drone. para que deje de pitar hay que apretar un botón por 3 segundos. de tamaño muy pequeño cabe en cualquier drone

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2019

    The product is fully consistent with the description! Thanks to the store, a always everything is top notch!)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/07/2019

    assez décevant à fonctionner juste 4 jours et pas pleinement... je déconseille cet article...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • MaxVIP3
    CA
    17/01/2020

    Sonne très fort et parfait pour localiser un drone perdu dans le gazon! Même quand la batterie est déconnectée, il sonne pareil! J aime

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/10/2019

    excelente buzzer, lo tengo instalado en todos mis drones. lo recomiendo ampliamente

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/10/2019

    excelente buzzer lo tengo instalado en todos mis drones. lo recomiendo ampliamente.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/10/2019

    muy buen buzzer lo recomiendo. yo lo tengo instalado en todos mis drones.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.16
    • US$18.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$117.99