Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(49)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(49)
    • Hvězda 5(46)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/02/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Quality is very good, works perfectly. Replacing the heating elements is very easy. Highly recommended to be able to use your soldering iron again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    Arrived in good condition and i buyed like a spare part.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2021

    envoie et réception rapide.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2021

    Fit perfect and looks exactly the same as the one in the JCD 8898 soldering iron I will replace the 80W with this 60W just for a test, but I expect it may suit me better. I do nit think there will be a problem with the temperature control, just a bit slower heating. I'm used to a 15 220V iron, so time between 60 and 80W will probably not even be noticed by me.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2021

    Very good replacement soldering iron element. Not actually needed yet, bought as a spare and to check the resistance compared to the one originally shipped with the soldering iron. Mine is a 220V unit and has a resistance of 140 Ω and 110V units have a 40 Ω resistance. Good to be able to check what you have got before actually using it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2021

    I ordered a few different spares for the Solder Station I bought. Everything arrived very quickly (before the expected arrival date), packed well and in good condition. You have earned your 5 star rating. Well done and keep up the good work.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2021

    I purchased the 'Mustool® MT223 60W Adjustable Temperature Electric Solder Iron'. Unfortunately I bought the US model which works with 110V and not the 220V model that I needed. So I simply purchased and replaced the 110V heater with this 220V heater and it works perfectly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    Arrived promptly. Plug in wires were bent on arrival as packing was poor.Would suggest shipping between 2 strips of cardboard to stop plug in wires bending and making installation difficult.Trying to straighten out wires could cause the spot weld connection to the heater element to break.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2021

    Спасибо посылку получил все в лудшем виде.Спасибо!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2020

    Very good. Just in time. exselent.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.45
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.29
    • US$12.49
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$156.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$132.28
    • US$19.99