Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(268)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(268)
    • 5 Star(260)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/02/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Very good quality, works great. Soldering tips can be exchanged without any problems. Top product at a good price. I can recommend it with a clear conscience.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • TomVIP5
    DE
    08/04/2021

    Allroundpaket an Lötspitzen die man so braucht. Endlich kann ich problemlos SMD Bausteine Löten!!! All-round package of soldering tips that you need. Finally I can solder SMD components without any problems!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • TomVIP5
    DE
    03/03/2021

    Ich bin mit den Lötspitzen sehr zufrieden! Endlich mal alle Varianten zur Hand! I am very satisfied with the soldering tips! Finally all variants at hand!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2021

    o pacote da entrega veio todo furado! correio tinha colocado fita em um dos lados mais ja tinha perdido no caminho algumas pontas

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • cYcVIP4
    ZA
    31/12/2020

    fast shipping and great fit for my JCD8898 solder station the solder station came with a single tip which is adequate for most work but for precision work i prefer either a finer tip or the wedge tip and both are included in this set

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2020

    Ürünler güzel görünüyor 11 kasımda aldım 19 kasımda teslim edildi daha denemedim ama iş görür gibi çok kaliteli değil ancak kötü de değil

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    Great accessory for soldering irons. You must have it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/07/2021

    Entrega em 10 dias.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2021

    Super

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2021

    Ürünü henüz deneme fırsatım olmadı. 2 hafta sonra İstanbul'a ve 1 hafta sonra da adresime geldi. Paketleme de herhangi bir sorun yoktu. Ürün sağlam geldi.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.11
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.66
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.63
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.66
    • US$7.99