Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(2679)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(2679)
    • Hvězda 5(2563)
    • Hvězda 4(105)
    • Hvězda 3(7)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/01/2021

    Real review: 2,5 STARS (if I give less then a good review 4stars, my review will not be posted) . It is a Ok product. If you buy in a promotion for 22 euros or less. . You can spend 44 euros and buy a good camera from EUFY, that provide a real quality service. . The tracking is not good. . Only buy internacional version, avoid the Chinese versions. Do not buy the video doorbell too. Only if they release one day the International version, you will thank me one day. . FINAL VEREDICT: This camera is good for checking sometimes what is happening in your house. Not for real security.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2021

    Received the order yesterday and got it set up. Had some trouble creating the account but after a few tries, was successful in registering the account. From then on, the connection to the WIFI and access to the camera went smoothly. the package arrived ahead of expectations. My only complaint is that there is no USB Power Adaptor provided so have to locate one at home. Pictures below show the box, and info, camera with normal lighting and dark with the camera showing the InfraRed illumination

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    The camera works good. The image quality is perfect for this price point. The camera works with the Mi Home app and the pairing was easy. Movement detection is accurate, but not perfect. Also you get security alerts when the light in the room changes. The plastic of the camera feels premium. The camera is compatible with Alexa so you can create routines and control them from the app. For storage I use 32GB SD card. The backup can be stored aslo on a local NAS. The one disappointed is that you can't save the security events in the cloud.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/10/2021

    Hello, this article is high quality and I want to thank Bangood for the responsiveness to the delivery and shipping of the products, thank you very much

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2021

    Πολύ καλή κάμερα, με εκπληκτική ποιότητα εικόνας και λειτουργίες. Καλής ποιότητας... εύκολη σύνδεση...Δεν έχει τροφοδοτικό.. λάθος... Γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2021

    tempi di consegna ottimi.facilissima la configurazione vi esce un manuale in italiano. Qualità video HD. visione notturna ottima. Si può avviare la registrazione tramite applicazione o in automatico.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2021

    to już 4 moja kamerka poluje na okazje bardzo się opłaca i super sprawdza. jedyny minus słabo widać na zewnątrz jeśli jest przed oknem które daje refleks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/05/2021

    Perfektná kamera. Má super obraz a to aj v noci pri zapnutom nočnom režime. Je to už moja druhá kamera a som maximálne spokojný. Určite odporúčam. Dodanie bolo do troch dní z českého skladu.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/04/2021

    Very good home security camera. Works with EU server Xiaomi Home APP. The best price. Good packed. Fast and free shipping. Good quality video. See nice. Recommended to buy ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    Ürün gayet güzel ve uygulama kullanımı çok kolay. Görüntü ve ses kalitesi süper. 10 günde Türkiye adresime ulaştı. Vergi karşılamalı almıştım ama 51.64 tl vergi çıktı. Umarım vergi garantisi dahilinde iade edilir. Teşekkürler

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$33.49
    • US$99.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$17.99