Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(314)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(314)
    • 5 Star(303)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/10/2021

    produit conforme livraison ok good Day Captain fonctionne très bien parfait je connecté sur mon régulateur SOLAR POWER MPPT chinois GREEN POWER ENERGY

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2021

    Produto chegou Rápido , muito bem embalado ,agora só falta testar ,mas pensei que vinha com cabo de alimentação ,pois então logo mais mando o feedback .Fica a dica para o vendedor incluir o cabo de alimentação .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2021

    Доставка со склада РФ. До М.О. за 3 дня. Курьер доставил. Всё работает, всё соответствует описанию. Удобная зарядка в походных условиях. Компактная, недорогая, занимает мало места.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2021

    caricabatterie portatile molto compatto e comodo per lipo e NiMH. consigliato per il viaggio, serve una sorgente 5V 2A per funzionare almeno.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2021

    Хорошо заряжает аккумуляторы 4s от повербанка. Даже на морозе. С моим повербанком 10000 mAh и током 3А эта зарядка может зарядить 3-4 аккумулятора 4s 1300mAh, но ток больше 1А не тянет. Мощщи повербанка не хватает

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2020

    Charger is HOT, and HOT - i mean Hot when use at full power :) From positive moments - many featues of set battery types and power for charging. From negative - i not know what i can say, really not know. I can say about hard t find good quality charging cable with real PDP2.0, bt the not matter of charger manufacturies. Maximum what i wish, the small addon of good cable. Can buy , and dont worry. I have lot of expiriences about bad chargers, andthis chargers is really fine. Thanks!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2021

    Order date - 05.07.2021 Delivered - 20.07.2021 Delivered in just 15 days in India. Very compact... easy to use...... Best value for money....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/07/2021

    item delivered in a timely manner tested working great

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/06/2021

    piccolo comodo da portare in viaggio, lo puoi attaccare all alimentatore del cell. , non porta le batterie in carica piena, 4,20 V ma circa 4,18/4,19 con un bilanciamento tra 0,5 ed 1V

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2020

    очень быстрая доставка по России. заряжает LiHV до 4.3v вместо нужных 4.35v с балансировкой все хорошо

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99