Hodnocení zákazníků

4.89 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(35)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(35)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/04/2021

    Excellent charger, I already got one.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/02/2021

    Excellent charger.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2018

    This charger arrived well packed and had no damage. I've used it about 1/2 dozen times now and it appears to work perfectly. Some features I like about it are the ability to select voltage and amperages the high amp charge capability and it displays cell resistance. Cell resistance tells me the health of my battery packs so I can determine when one is going bad. my only complaint is they could have included more documentation. I'm happy with this purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2019

    Já recebi tudo certo conforme o combinado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2018

    I like the layout and design of the charger. Screen protector is hard to put on without bubbles, cannot comment as to the function of the charger, but seems to be easily damaged as mine arrived broken

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2018

    Nice powerfull charger. I can charge 4s at 25A using a 12v power supply.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2019

    I got it today, fast shipping. I have not tested it yet but seems very nice!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2018

    Отличная зарядка, от блока 12 вольт при входящих 13.1 вольт под нагрузкой максимум забирает 460 ватт (35А на вход) чтобы раскачать зарядку на максимум надо на входе выше 12-13 вольт, хотя мне и этой мощности достаточно (27А выдаёт на зарядке аккумуляторов 4S) Чуть откалибровал зарядное, чтоб совсем точно показывал вольтаж на каждую банку. Доволен как слон) + с помощью ISDT SClinker с зарядного могу менять настройки ISDT FD-100 80W 6A. В меню есть строчка, указываешь в ней нужный вольтаж, включаешь FD-100, нажимаешь ОК на зарядке и вуаля ;)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/02/2019

    Зарядка отличная. Очень огорчила доставка, в РФ этим занималась компания MaxiPost - мой регион не входит в их зону доставки, много раз созванивались с ними - утверждали что отправят обратно banggood когда придет на склад. В итоге договорились, что они передадут посылку в Почту РФ, так они ко мне и доехала через месяц...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2018

    great charger overall but... its says 35a it doesnt it stops at 30a so its a very misleading title. but as i said great charger very fast to ramp up the amps just needs to state it better.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$111.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$389.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$226.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$82.99