Hodnocení zákazníků

4.92 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(704)
  • Snímky
  • Video(4)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(704)
    • 5 Star(660)
    • 4 Star(38)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/09/2020

    It's a great choice for the money. It's not as compact as the ToolkitRC M6 or M600 but ISDT comes pre-calibrated, and the ToolkitRC does not. The screen is a little small but it works. M6 was a way bigger and better screen. The Q6 Nano has more features compared to the Q6 brothers like DC Power and destroy. The M6 also has DC Power.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    This is a cool little charger. I wish I had bought it many years ago. Sadly it was no around, since it is rather a new item. I must say the screen is small but very clear, so no issue. The only issue I have it the 3 way click switch. Many time when I try to select, it ends up, menu up or down. Now it comes with no cables, so you will need, XT-60 plugs, to attach to both power and charge battery sides. The item has Male XT-60 on both sides (Power In an Power Out). Lastly, you do get a screen protect sticker. (See Pics).

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2020

    O Carregador Q6 Nano veio bem embalado na caixa. Acompanha manual de instrução, adesivos e uma película protetora para a tela. O Q6 é interessante porque permite medir a resistência interna das células da bateria Lipo, além de possui entrada e saída XT60. Chegou muito rápido aqui no Brasil (apenas 19 dias até a minha casa). Recomendo a compra. Parabéns Banggood! Especificações: Voltagem de entrada: DC 10 a 30 Volts Correntes máximas: 9A (entrada) e 8A (saída) Potência de saída: 200 Watts The Q6 Nano Charger came well packaged in the box. Accompanies instruction manual, stickers and a protective film for the screen. The Q6 is interesting because it allows you to measure the internal resistance of the Lipo battery cells, in addition to having an XT60 input and output. It arrived very fast here in Brazil (only 19 days to my house). I recommend the purchase. Congratulations Banggood! Specifications: Input voltage: DC 10 to 30 Volts Maximum currents: 9A (input) and 8A (output) Output power: 200 Watts

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Ne ho comprato ben 4, sono dei caricatori ottimi e di facile uso. Necessitano l'acquisto di un alimentatore esterno che però può alimentare ben 8 dispositivi contemporaneamente.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/02/2021

    Boa qualidade de construção e compacto de tamanho. Vem com uma pelicula protetora do ecrã. Veio de Espanha e demorou o anunciado, 2 dias ! Atenção, necessita de fonte de alimentação que não vem incluída!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2021

    It becomes a ghost screen with long use, about 3-4 hours while draining the battery ghost screen came and goes back , he has no other problems , this is the best charger you can buy for this money, I saw no more than 56 degrees in battery drain, BEST CHARGER AND CHEAP

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2020

    Very cheap for what it does small screen but usable it's better than my imax B6 V2 He could you all the information you need to know including resistance excellent for Balance charging will buy other one highly recommended you can't go wrong for price 5☆☆☆☆4 ISDT

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/07/2021

    Nice on-field charger, it is really compact. display protection foil is included. Need to buy wires and power supply separately, as seen in description. To fit the field charger function, XT60 ports are mounted for supply and output.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2021

    Зарядка за свои деньги очень хороша, есть все нужные функции, нужен бп (кто не знал). отправили быстро, дошла за две недели до мск.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2021

    This is my first charger and it's been great. Super simple to use and has all the features you need. Knocked a star off because I had to buy a xt60 to barrel connecter separately which was mildly annoying, just throw one in the box guys. And the screen is a bit fragile, scratched it removing a speck of something as soon as I opened the box. They supply a screen protector though so stick that on straight away and it's not an issue. Top first charger and small enough to take out in the field.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$68.03
    • US$34.33
    • US$34.33
    • US$36.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$28.99