Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(482)
  • Snímky
  • Video(4)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(482)
    • Hvězda 5(477)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/09/2018

    Good board with protections, could be better if it would not have balance connectors on side, rawer than on top. And the price =) little lower would be great!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/09/2021

    ISDT SAFE PARALLEL ADAPTER Очень качественная сборка, можно сказать премиум качество . Корпус сделан из метала. Хорошо работает. В комплекте идёт два электричесеих кабеля длинной примерно 14 см и второй 15 см. Я заказал сразу два таких адаптера, потому, что надо сразу заряжать много батарей и главное безлпастно. Доставка была долгая, ей не доволен.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    tres bon produit, tres lourd preuve de qualite et il sont tres beau. tres pratique je peut charger 4 fois plus vite si on considere quabituellement je charge qu’une seul batterie a la fois. satisfait

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/04/2021

    superbe paraboard, idéal avec un isdt pro je charge mes lipos par 4 en même temps jamais eu de problèmes à commander sans hésiter.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2021

    Buenas tardes, Es lo que me esperaba y ahora estoy comprobando con el cargador que compré del mismo fabricante. Este es el complemento perfecto y en teoría soportar hasta los 40 Amperios 👏👏 🤞🤞🙏😇

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2021

    Das Parallelboard ist sehr gut ausgeführt, stabiles Gehäuse, Anschlußkabel und Balancerkabel werden mitgeliefert. Alles Bestens!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2021

    When charging, charge only same lipos, never mix 3S with 4S. Works great and you can charge 4 same lipos at once.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/10/2021

    Haven't tested yet but looks beefy and well built. If is anything bad about it ill edit the review, otherwise its a good product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • repise
    IT
    17/12/2020

    essential stuff to charge a lot of lipos safely

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/11/2021

    отличная зарядка

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$13.59
    • US$29.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$11.99