Hodnocení zákazníků

4.97 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(104)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(104)
    • 5 Star(103)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/05/2021

    Delivery to Kyiv - 17 days. Everything is packed perfectly and corresponds to the description. Thank you. I will test when I receive the power supply (I think I will add a review) 😉

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/09/2020

    fast delivery!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/07/2021

    muy buen producto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/07/2020

    Ехала 2 месяца. Упакован просто, но все отлично выглядит. Зарядка супер, быстро и чётко работает.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2019

    Очень маленькая и удобная зарядка, особенно для мелколетов. Вся информация отображается на телефоне, ну просто очень удобная штука! Крайне рекомендую всем кто летает на мелких коптерах!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2019

    Good little charger for use in the field using a 5000 mHA battery for power. and with a mains supply he will be able to recharge this 5000 mHA in 1 hour under 1C. "BattGo" acu will be fully managed automatically. the IOS / Android app is very intuitive for other batteries.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2019

    Really the best charger you can get! Compact, and precise. Small but handy. Recomended for everyone! I'm using it for mostly F3K and F5J. But can handle nearly every needings. Take it before it runs out. :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/09/2019

    i like them but you need to calibrate! cell voltage is off by allot

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/07/2019

    works perfect and very good for charging ur lipos on the field 👍🏻

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/06/2019

    very good product! fast shipping! recommend!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$68.03
    • US$34.33
    • US$20.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$20.60