Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(94)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(94)
    • 5 Star(92)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/01/2021

    Goodt quality as always from ISDT, works like a charm, bluetooth connection works with not problem, real time data on the phone app.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    Good packed. Smaller than I suppose. Discharges very fast.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2021

    Very good discharger. The only issues are a poor manual and the unit is a bit noisy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2020

    good product, just coming, try to discharge lion baterry 3S 6000mah Li ion with 5A, well done for 15 minutes.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2019

    This is perfect for me. I live in Sweden, and sometimes the weather is far from perfect. Instead of leaving my batteries fully charged, or discharge them in my charger (takes >1hour per battery), I can now discharge them to storage (3.8V max) in the FD-200. It now takes 10 minutes to discharge my 1300mAh batteries to 3.8V. Within minutes after recieving this I had already disharged 2 batteries. My only griev is that my ISDT chargers store batteries at 3.85V per cell. This only goes to 3.8V.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2019

    Strong discharger from Isdt, the grill is plastic and the inside is not as great as i have seen from isdt before (bit scuffed metal) but everything works as it should

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2019

    very good product as always for ISDT discharge battery very fast but better you connect a balance checker to be sure your lipo don’t overdischarge a cell the program on ios or android is very well done very clear and easy do use

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/10/2019

    A very good discharger. Discharge lipos safely and fast. Bluetooth connection to your smart phone app insures you are always in control from every room in your home. Watch review here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T_SFV1P9Jvk

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2020

    Very small, look forward to using it. Shipping really fast!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2020

    Excellent!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$68.03
    • US$32.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$124.79
    • US$120.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$36.66