Hodnocení zákazníků

4.94 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(333)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(333)
    • 5 Star(316)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/10/2020

    Great charger only issue is the built in power supply isn't very powerful and causes a bottleneck. Great for charging 1 or 2 batteries at a time, but need to get a new PSU to use my parallel board as it maxed out at 3.4 amps. Good clear display and simple interface.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2021

    Very fast shipping. Well protected for transport. Really nice looking box and premium quality charger. Design impressing. Charging good, nice functions. I really Recommend it!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    Great charger for begginers. The charger without the power supply is very lite and easy to carry. The interface is intuitive, easy to read and easy to understand. Best budget charger for begginers and experienced people. Amazing product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2020

    Ottima la confezione e il materiale del caricabatterie. Prodotto di piccole dimensioni, utilizzabile con trasformatore ma anche senza. molto pratica la rotellina che viene usata per tutte le funzioni

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2020

    The product is good, smaller then i expected :D Everything is fine only package is torn a little bit on one side and on the display are lot of small scratches (no foil on display)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2021

    I must say, I am impressed. Sure with a €60 price tack this isnt a cheap charger but still. Sturdy packaging, nice boxdesign. You even get a protectorsticker for the display. The only downside is that it seems I need a seperate charger cable (2S T cable) to connect my battery to the charger. Though I wouldnt necessary say ISDT should deliver the cable (remember the are so many battery types out there). Bur I feel Banggood should have a better AI on product proposals (instead of proposing anoth RC device). So guys dont forget to check your batteries and directly order your needed cables.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2020

    Хорошая зарядка . Выглядит качественно . Заряжает хорошо .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2020

    Exakt das was ich bestellt habe. Verarbeitung gut. Ordentlich verpackt. Lieferung ging zügig, 3 Wochen. Bin zufrieden 👍🏻

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2021

    There is nothing to say. This is the best charger I have ever tried. It has a 50w output with the built in power supply and it can get up to 200w with an external power supply and it is also compact.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    bonne qualité et bien emballé !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$68.03
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$34.33
    • US$103.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$64.99