Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(354)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(354)
    • 5 Star(337)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/08/2021

    Very nice battery charger, quality looks very good, battery connector is XT60, the charger provides several features like, storage charging, and adjustable power supply, it even includes a screen protector, which by the way looks very nice, it is a color display complemented with an intuitive interface. Recommended product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    Great charger for begginers. The charger without the power supply is very lite and easy to carry. The interface is intuitive, easy to read and easy to understand. Best budget charger for begginers and experienced people. Amazing product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2021

    Very fast shipping. Well protected for transport. Really nice looking box and premium quality charger. Design impressing. Charging good, nice functions. I really Recommend it!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2021

    I must say, I am impressed. Sure with a €60 price tack this isnt a cheap charger but still. Sturdy packaging, nice boxdesign. You even get a protectorsticker for the display. The only downside is that it seems I need a seperate charger cable (2S T cable) to connect my battery to the charger. Though I wouldnt necessary say ISDT should deliver the cable (remember the are so many battery types out there). Bur I feel Banggood should have a better AI on product proposals (instead of proposing anoth RC device). So guys dont forget to check your batteries and directly order your needed cables.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2021

    Great value for money charger, I hooked it up to a 4 in 1 parallel charging board. works perfect. you can slide the ac charger-part off and use it with a big lipo in the field. little intelligent charger even predicts the charging power somehow. the fan is a bit loud (because it's small), but thats the only bad thing.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2020

    Хорошая зарядка . Выглядит качественно . Заряжает хорошо .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2021

    There is nothing to say. This is the best charger I have ever tried. It has a 50w output with the built in power supply and it can get up to 200w with an external power supply and it is also compact.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    bonne qualité et bien emballé !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2020

    Классная зарядка! Очень удобна в использовании.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/09/2021

    Awesome charger that is capable up to 6s connected via XT60 Easy interface and ready to use Awesome product!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.99
    • US$20.60
    • US$79.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$95.99