Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(944)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(944)
    • 5 Star(884)
    • 4 Star(52)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/12/2020

    Cheap and it works, perfect for outdoors.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2021

    ottimo prodotto utilissimo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2020

    Fast delivery. Intact package. Very satisfied with the product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2020

    lo tiene que probar mi mujer,valla sorpresa se va a llevar

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/05/2019

    Preso per la mia ragazza e mia sorella vista la spesa irrisoria e l'ilarità causataci dall'oggetto. Il prodotto sembra ben costruito anche se uno dei due ordinati sembrava essere più rigido come se il Silicone usato fosse leggermente più vecchio. Forse nel tempo tendono a ingottire ma non posso asserirlo con sicurezza. Funge al suo scopo senza alcun problema ma sarebbe stata gradita nella confezione almeno una pochette o un sacchetto per portarselo dietro, anche ad un prezzo leggermente superiore

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2017

    El producto es muy útil para las mujeres en el viaje, fácil y muy sencillo para usarlo Gracias por vuestro servicio y la calidad en comparación al precio. Todo fue muy bien

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/02/2018

    I bought it for my wife who had a hip surgery. She has not tried it yet, so I do not know how to use it.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2016

    Today we received the portable female urinal. My wife tested it right away. She is happy. It fits perfect to her body. And even with pants up it works perfect. She will show to her friends too because she never saw something like that before. Thank you, Michael

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/04/2019

    Love this products

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2018

    produit identique à l'image proposée seul souci c'est la taille qui me szmble plus petit que prévu

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$7.19