Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1192)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1192)
    • 5 Star(1109)
    • 4 Star(67)
    • 3 Star(15)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/10/2021

    I ordered four of this product because there was already someone who was at fault. In my case, everything was fine, all four were working properly. The top of one was a little slid apart, so I took it out of curiosity. the battery in it is not replaceable, I didn't disassemble the rest of the cover, it may be glued together. The lid is very difficult to disassemble, the plate skirt is in great need of the bottom plastic. If someone tries to disassemble you have a very high chance of ruining it. I do not recommend experimenting with another if the device works properly!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2021

    Très bon rapport qualité prix. Reste à voir la durée de maintient en température. Présence d'un petit panier pour infuser thé ou tisanes. top !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2020

    Entrega rápida, a caixa veio um pouvo amassada, mas nada que atingisse o produto, mantém bem a temperatura interna, o termômetro digital dá um diferencial bacana. Boa compra!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2021

    Nice vacuum bottle. Rare item with a tea strainer! Temperature indication seems consistent but is it precise??? No direction for battery replacement.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2021

    Encomenda chegou entre o prazo previsto!! chegou em ótimo estado e estou muito satisfeito com a minha compra!! Material de boa qualidade e cumpre com o prometido

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2021

    Παρέλαβα μόλις και το τεσταρω. Φαίνεται ότι δουλεύει!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2021

    Les comunico que este producto ha llegado en malas condiciones, con defecto estético en la tapa, y el medidos de temparatura del liquido, no funciona.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    As described! ordered 5th of January, delivered on 28th January in Greece. Surely I will buy again from the seller

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2020

    Very nice 👌 👍 👏

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2021

    Perfect!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$33.85
    • US$29.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.88