Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(15)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(15)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/06/2020

    For this money is ok. comes after 28 days... but i bought PDA. Making soft wind but can cool your face :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2020

    Produto me surpreendeu. bom acabamento. boa duração de bateria. O vento não e tao forte. podia ventilar melhor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2020

    After hours of initial charging it started just fine and all 3 speeds worked fine. A bit odd around the neck, but am sure it will work just fine for those hot flashes. Can be used off body and fans have nice range of adjustment. Unique design. Odd battery though.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2019

    I use it when enjoying drone FPV flight. I can cool my goggles at the same time.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2020

    Doesn't blow very hard on any of the speeds but it does help on a hot day. Easy to use and recharge.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2020

    Fans are what I expected and the breeze feels good. Took a few hours to get a full charge initially. Will see how long the battery lasts.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2020

    Very small angle of rotation. The ability to blow just a small part of the face.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2020

    not so quality item

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2020

    Bought it for my daughter, she loves it!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2020

    would like for the arms to be a little longer but other than that it works great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$45.00
    • US$51.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$74.99