Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(102)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(102)
    • 5 Star(97)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/01/2021

    hola ya me ha llegado el limpiador de agua...ha llegado bien y en tiempo estimado.aun no lo he podido probar pero el aspecto está bien.gracias banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2021

    Interesting theory I tried and I hope it will work. long lasting battery, very good materials. As described.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    love it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2021

    I received the item in good condition and I’m using it now.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2020

    Catalog in Chinese. After researching on the internet I was able to make it work. Easy to use and it seems that the bottle generates water rich in hydrogen...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2020

    Aparentemente está bem construído mas não tem 420 ml tem 350 ml o que é enganador.Será que cumpre o que promete? Vamos ver se o que recebi vai ter mais desilusões.Vamos ver.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2020

    Καλή συσκευασία αποστολής, σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή, άριστη ποιότητα υλικών . Θα δούμε πόσο θα κρατήσει. Σχετικά γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2019

    Очень быстро доставили до двери компанией сдек,проверил все работает овп понижает до -200 ,за такую цену считать что в общее подарок.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2020

    Im really surprised how good is that product with improving feeling of power. energy in your mood. 3 cups of hydrogenized water and you feel completly different than before. it took around 13 days to ship this product to Poland and it was very cheap, im happy i received this high value product for a cool price. what can i say more is i felt after drinking a lot of this water it was feeling like i did more than 30 minutes of breathing techniques. amazing effect. usually hydrogen water machines are 10x more price than this bottle, but the effect of this little one is amazing. im happy with the product af. propalby someday i will order more. product made my day literally. usually i dont write a reviews, just carry on. now it changed :) have a nice day all of you who consider buying from this site. it works!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/06/2020

    by mistake order two. it was good mistake ☺️ بالغلط طلبت ۲ ، عجبني غلطتي ☺️ اشتباهی ۲ تا سفارش دادم ، از اشتباهم خوشم اومد ☺️

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$23.25
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$18.99