Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(908)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(908)
    • 5 Star(791)
    • 4 Star(106)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/09/2021

    Άργησε λίγο αλλά ήλθε. Φαίνεται ότι αξίζει τα χρήματά του. Η συσκευασία διαλυθηκε μόλις το άνοιξα. Ομως όλα ήταν μέσα.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2020

    purtroppo il mio pacco è stato aperto e richiuso manca il monocolo c'è solo il supporto e la custodia vuota

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    It's OK for the price. The front lens is only 40mm, the enlargement max. 10x (exit pupil size 4mm)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2020

    Perfect item, thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/01/2021

    فقط 200 متر

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2019

    Well, honestly i was expecting somthing better. I find it very difficult to centralize phone's camera to the lens. Also, the phone is heavy so it is hard to balnce the tripod. Even though, for 9 Euro, it is ok, just to have fun and take some photos of sunset, sunrise, moon etc I ordered twice. The first time didnt arrice and got my money back, second time arrived in about 3-4 weeks, in good condition.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2019

    Pachetul a sosit mai repede decat ma asteptam, foarte bine ambalat si protejat. Toate componentele corespund descrierii, sunt de calitate la acest pret. Monocularul dupa reglajul din cele doua butoane apropie foarte bine, neasteptat chiar. La conectarea mobilului si tripodului imaginea se vede sub forma rotunda, nu ocupa tot ecranul cum se vede in poza dar e normal. Am surprins 2 porumbei pe o copertina cu monocularul montat pe trepied si din acelasi loc am facut fotografia normala. Diferenta se vede clar, articolele fac ceea ce se promite. Recomand!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2020

    The telescope with phone mount kit was something interesting to try. Uses are many like sports, but I would like to record my practice drone landing skills. The location is fixed and maybe it will help show my error on touchdown. Included are my pictures of assembling telescope kit and putting a phone in the holder. I have included a picture across the yard to how the bird feeder handing from tree. It is far so you don’t recognize it in normal view. Then inserted this telescope and adjust focus to revile bird feeder. The parts are a little fragile; I will be gentler with 2nd unit. Although I broke a small piece, I still used that telescope to do the pictures I included.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2019

    Material de qualidade, boa proteção das lentes. Não possui zoom, aumento da imagem é fixo. Perde um pouco da nitidez, mas faz sem prejuízo da visualização. Nas fotos, a mais distante é o celular sem zoom, a que intermediária é com o zoom máximo do celular (iPhone X) e a com maior aproximação com o uso da lente.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/04/2019

    Пристигна бързо, цял и невредим. Може да се използва и като бинокъл. Закрепването към телефона е нормално./Huawei P10 lite/. Монокъла се закрепва към стойката на телефона несигурно, трябва да се внимава да не се изпусне на земята. Като цяло продукта е доста добър.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.49
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.69
    • US$15.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99