Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(51)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(51)
    • Hvězda 5(43)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/01/2022

    Motore molto facile da montare. si una bici da corsa è necessario qualche accorgimento. l'app è tradotto un po' male. ma seguendo le istruzioni si monta bene. meno di un ora hai una bici completamente elettrica

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2021

    Falta probarla, se ve de buena calidad los materiales! Mi niña yo disfrutaremos mucho de la bici, con la ayuda de esta rueda (ya que todo el terreno cerca de casa son pendientes con mucho desnivel).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2022

    Remélem beváltja a hozzá fűzött reményeket ....!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2021

    A kerék gyorsan megjött, sajnos használni nem tudom mivel az akkumulátora áramot nem nem tartalmaz és a mellékelt töltővel való töltést sem fogadja ! A reklamációt megteszem.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2020

    OK, so lets get down to reviewing this thing... 1. Delivery was really quick, within a week to the UK from CZ. TICK 2. Well packaged and protected. TICK 3. Decent tyre with a Schrader valve tube. However, I changed this for the existing tyre and Presta valve tube as that is what I have on all my bikes. 4. Build quality is very good, has a quality feel to it TICK ... but it's heavy! :-) 5. I bought the cheapest V-Brake version but they still send you the unfitted DISK ? BONUS... TICK 6. Lightweight phone holder comes with it too... I (my wife) wont be using it though. Now for negatives, not very big one's but they are still there: 7. The wheel body catches on the 'drive-side' fork by about 3>4 mm and splays them out. Most forks have a small inward step above the dropouts so I'm surprised they have not thought about this... It's not a deal breaker by any means, you put a couple of the supplied washers in there to create a good clamping surface, but I'm an engineer and it just niggled me to 'compromise'. The other side is completely clear as I don't use disk brakes. 8. The other thing they don't mention is the width of the rim... it's wide! The rim is 31mm and a standard rim is about 23mm so if you have v-brakes you will have to reset them. This means that you cant just switch wheels back to normal, you would have to reset the brakes & cables again. Pairing with the Bluetooth app (iMortor3) is a doddle and there are plenty of setting you can change if needed, like the amount of help it gives and how quickly it kicks in etc. The wife will be going out for a ride today to test it out so I'll come back if there are any issues. I don't expect there will be though ;-)

    Komentáře (10)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    producto incompleto falta manera con pantalla LCD del acelerador y cable del acelerador el resto esta todo indica fluidos los tornillos de sujeción de la pantalla y las bridas de sujeción del cable pero sin cable y acelerador para que lo quiero

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2019

    ยังให้คะเเนนไม่ได้ เพราะยังไม่ได้ลอง ใช้งานเลย ของมาสภาพ ok

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2020

    จัดส่งได้รวดเร็ว การประกอบและติดตั้งง่ายมาก ตัวจับดิสก์เบรคไม่ตรง ชิดดุมล้อเกินไป ทำให้ต้องทำการดัดแปลงเพิ่มเติม จึงจะทำให้ตัวจับดิสก์เบรคตัวเดิมใช้งานได้ น้ำหนักมากไปครับ การใช้งานองค์ประกอบรวมดี ควรมีชุดคันเร่งควบคุมความเร็วจัดให้ไปด้วย ไม่ควรจะขายแยก

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2020

    First impression: excellent! Installation was very easy, old wheel out, imortor wheel in. App connected without problems. Haven't had time for extended testing. Replaced the tire, which was quite narrow (23/622 from memory) with 35/622 (28*1 5/8* 1 3/8), which was fitted on the original wheel from my bike. On high assistance mode (3), it went about 36km/h with some pedalling (100kg load). Had some juice left after 20km. Really love the fact it has a cruising mode. Only negative so far: engine briefly cuts out on bumps in the road (registered as braking?), so maybe not suitable for rough terrain. However, haven't tuned settings in app yet. Also link to app in manual no longer valid. The imortor 2 app in appstore shows miles when set to km. Minor points really.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2021

    So far no problems. Wheel rim is 22mm wide (standard is about 25mm). The battery seems fine for the short usage time now. Installation didn't need much modifications. So far happy. Just one thing,for Belgium the max allowed speed on an e-bike is 25km/h. So this wheel kit goes a little faster.. Delivery within 10 days.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$2,099.99
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$1,199.99
    • US$759.99
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$2,099.99
    • US$2,339.99
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$999.99
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$819.99
    • US$1,489.99
    • US$989.99
    • US$1,819.99
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$2,579.99
    • US$839.99