Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(669)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(669)
    • 5 Star(618)
    • 4 Star(42)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/01/2019

    The charger was delivered in excellent conditionIt traveled from China to TexasWithout any issues.Actually unit itself feels very sturdy, As advertise this charger is compatible with S2 and S3 batteries.If you're in the market for something simple yet effective I would definitely recommend this product!

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/09/2021

    A really good Lipo battery charger for the price ! I tested it and it works as expected ... Simple, not the faster charging but it does the job !!! Pay attention to the heat produced on charger during charging, so don't put the Lipo battery side by side with the charger. Product arrived in perfect shape together with an EU plug. Shipping and delivery times were really fast as usually do when i buy from Banggood ... Satisfied !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    A good lipo charger for the price! I was new to the Rc Car hobby so I needed a cheap charger so I went for this, So far I have had no problems. I would highly recommend!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2020

    Muy ligero y con adaptador Eu. Envío muy rápido, menos de una semana en llegar a Suecia

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    juiste product, snelle levering. tevens met een eu stekker erbij.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2021

    product juist verpakt, netjes en goed product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2020

    Good Product. Very Light (plastic quality isn't exceptional). Tested with 2200mAh 3S 30C Batterie Lipo XT60.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    came very fast good product xxxx

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/08/2021

    Excellent and very easy to use. Takes time but the batteries are really fully and balance charged. Fast shipping and Banggood is always A1

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2021

    took less than a week to get to the UK and it's a haven't tested yet but it seems a good quality charger for the price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$18.31
    • US$33.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$34.33
    • US$249.99