Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(600)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(600)
    • Hvězda 5(565)
    • Hvězda 4(30)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/08/2021

    great alim ! I mainly use it with my 3s for my Tyna whoop. we have a LOAD of option, charge, discharge, storage tension. number of cells checks. And one time I forgot to plug the balance and it told me so ! the cables provided are cool, but I had to buy xt30 xt60 adapters for my 3s lipo. on the box, there is some crocodile plug, I have to ask if it's mean to be for use a car battery to power the charger, if so, it will be SOO COOL. The design feel it's reliable and the cool thing : this charger is used a lot in the fpv racer community, and there's good tutorials to use it properly. I recommand.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2021

    Caricabatterie della Imax che non ha bisogno di presentazioni. per me ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Preso il pacchetto con trasformatore con spina EU e banco di ricarica multipolo... tutto perfetto e funzionante... secondo me un must to have per qualsiasi modellista dinamico. Ricarica da 1 a 6 celle Lipo, Li-ion e Life... quindi ricarica anche batterie a 1 cella e non come qualcuno dice che non si può... Prima di scrivere cose non vere, se non lo provate almeno leggete le istruzioni presenti con il prodotto. Prodotto arrivato in tempi brevi dall'Europa, imballato a dovere e con le confezioni integre! mi sento soddisfatto!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    I got the charger very fast ,I've tested it and I works great. It doesn't overheat so much as cheaper charger I had before ,I can recommend this one combo with charging board , really great :)))

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2021

    Recibido muy bien embalado y muy rápido el envío, compré el 28 de octubre y recibí el 10 de noviembre, todavía no lo pruebo, actualizaré una vez que lo use

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    Caricabatterie economico completo di tutti i cavi, alimentatore e Parallel Board. Ottimo per iniziare ma di bassa qualità. Da ricordarsi che si tratta di un CLONE di un IMax B6 e pertanto non saranno presenti alcune funzionalità di quello originale, come per esempio la calibrazione.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    completo e perfetto nel suo utilizzo lo consiglio per caricare la batterie del drone fpv, io ho come batterie delle tattu fun fly 1300 100c 4s

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    imballaggio perfetto spedizione senza nessun ritardo. prodotto ottimo con molte funzionalità lo trovo super utilissimo non solo nel mondo dei droni

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2021

    Very good product. Arrived in about 2 weeks to Canada, balance charges a 6s Lipo really well and has a lot of safety features which is a huge plus at this price, nice job.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2021

    I'm very impressed with the service. The shipment arrived in time and the product is very well packaged.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2022

    good product even if it's not genuine, but it works fine after calibration ad seen on YouTube, a lot of cables but not for all types of accu, came from Spain warehouse took almost as from China

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$10.99